• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 56 other subscribers

Blog Candy,Punched Bunny And A Carrot Box Template

I used this template to make the Carrot Box  for Easter goodies.    Used it last year and  still adore it . So I’m using it once again. I also made a bunny . Using my Stampin’ Up! punches. The things you can make with paper punches amaze me. And so simple too.

Comment on this post or link me to your blog and you could be selected to win a punch of your choice from our idea book and catalog Pages #186 & 187 Or from our Mini Occasions catalog Page #10  See the winner at the bottom of this post!

I will random generate a name March 17,2010 Check back  to see if you’ve won. Then post your selection.

Idea Book And Catalog   Occasions Mini Catalog

Bunny Card And Carrot Box

Punched Bunny

Carrots

 Click Here To See My Specials On Punches and Dies

Punches used

Products Used:

Paper : Sweet Pea DSP ( occasions mini catalog ) #117161
Glossy White Cardstock ( card base ) #102599
Old Olive Cardstock #100702
Stampin’ Up! Perfect Polka Dots Textured Impressions Folder #117335
Punched pieces : Sweet Pea DSP #117161
Whisper White #100730 
Basic Black #102851
Punches: Scallop Circle #109043
Wide Oval #112082
Large Oval #107305
Small Oval #107304
Heart To Heart #113694
3/4″ Circle #107217
1/2″ Circle #104390
Crop-A-Dile #108362
Crimper #101618
Chocolate Chip Satin Ribbon #109862
Button Latte #114333
Linen Thread #104199
5/8″ Satin Old Olive Ribbon #117292
Signo White Gel Pen #105021

Blog Candy Drawing

I used http://www.random.org/ to choose a name for the Free punch.
Thank you all for leaving comments on this post for the free punch draw. I always appreciate each and every comment. Love suggestions too.

Congratulations to Demarys you’ve won a Stampin’ Up! punch of your choice. 

contact me  LisaAnn01@aol.com 

List Randomizer

There were 23 items in your list. Here they are in random order:

  1. Demarys 
  2. Heidi
  3. Theresa
  4. Gina Hendrickson
  5. Suzanne Schmidt
  6. Karen L
  7. Madison
  8. Anne
  9. Kay
  10. Cindy K
  11. Jessica
  12. Cathscustomcreations
  13. Janice
  14. Ant Me
  15. Heather
  16. Oh4theloveof
  17. Regina
  18. Robyn B
  19. Becky
  20. Jessie F
  21. Shartl
  22. Terry
  23. Linda

Timestamp: 2010-03-17 21:08:31 UTC

place your on line order with me here or email me LisaAnn01@aol.com
Thanks for stopping by and looking!
 
Lisa
 

26 Responses

  1. these are SOOOO cute!!! that bunny is adorable- and creative too! love his giant feet! hehe The carrot boxes are amazing- what a great gift they’ll make 🙂

  2. Oooohhhh!!! Love your punch bunny!! I have all those punches to create him myself. That carrot box template is so cute too. They would make a great gift. Wish I had more time to create these days. They would be a great gift for my co-workers.

  3. what a adorable card, love your bunny great job

  4. OMGosh, these are SOooooo cute! That bunny card is adorable! To think you made it all with punches is amazing! I LOVE the gorgeous ribbon you used! I loved the cute carrot box before, and I love it again! Thanks for the wonderful ideas Lisa!!

  5. Lisa that bunny is just too darn cute- love his little whiskers! I really love the carrots treat bags also, such wonderful projects you come up with!

  6. What a sweet set of Easter goodies. That bunny is so unique and a great way to get more uses out of punches. I love seeing new ways to use tools and supplies. That scalloped circle punch is on my wish list for sure!

  7. Lisa, you amaze me all the time with the simple tools we have on hand to create such wonderful and adorabel items. Love the bunny card!
    Gina

  8. your bunny card is cute! I would like to try it myself. Thank you for the great idea. You have some really cute ideas on your blog.

  9. Those carrot boxes are adorable and I can just see them filled with mini jelly beans. The bunny is cute too…and I see that he is also a box. I want to make up some of the carrot boxes for Easter favors. Thanks for all the ideas.

  10. Love the bunny! Hope to copy the idea for my Easter cards! Thanks for sharing!
    Kay

  11. Lisa what a cute bunny. thanks for all of your great ideas on your blog

  12. Hi Lisa,
    love the punch bunny … took down all of the directions and will be making some with my little granddaughter … I know she will enjoy them! She can work on the bunnies and I will make the carrot boxes!

  13. OMGosh Lisa!! your bunny is a cutie patootie!! just like you heehee Love it and love that carrot.

    Oh how I miss blurfing these ideas are just too too good!!

    BIG (((((HUGS))))) me.

  14. Miss Lisa!!! Cute, cute, cute projects!! I love all the stuff you can create with those punches too.
    Hugs
    Heather

  15. Awww, Lisa they are adorable! The carrot box is just the cutest and I love your punched bunny holding the pretty egg 🙂 Fab work as always my friend!

  16. I am new to the world of stamping and card making and your projects are so inspiring. I just love the carrot boxes and can’t wait to try them. Thank you!

  17. what cute Easter ideas these are. Thanks for sharing.

  18. I love your punched bunny card, and the boxes are such a good idea. Thanks for the template link on those.
    I still have to get creative with those punches. Once I get some playtime again.

    Allison wants to know how you’re bunny got so fluffy with just punches. I told her the scallops I think make it look that way and the cute detail pen lines you did. She especially likes the pink ears. OF course.

  19. OMG! I love all these creations Lisa!! I especially love the punched bunny…sooooooooooo cute!!!! I adore it! I “hop” you are doing well! Remember that I love you!
    xx
    Cath

  20. Girl..you just never quit amazing me…everytime you post something I sit here in aww…..or is that awe….lol…either way I always love everything you share with us…I can’t believe you made the cute little bunny out of punches..who knew…thank you for sharing…bunny hugs T

  21. Lisa I love visiting your blog! You do some wonderful things with your talent! Your punched bunny is darling! Thanks for sharing and those carrots are so cute too with the greens on top!
    Hugs, Janice

  22. Since I began making cards, each season I make some type of “treat holder” to share a bit of holiday cheer (candy) with my co-workers. I had thought of making a basket or maybe using the milk carton, but once I saw your “carrot box” I changed my mind. I knew the moment I saw it that I wanted to use it instead. It’s so not ordinary. Thanks so much for providing the templates. I think I’m going to get starting making some tonight.

    Thanks again for sharing.

    Demarys

  23. Hey Lisa! I love your creations! I’m going to have to make the carrot treat holders! Thanks for sharing your ideas and templates with us!

  24. Oh, what an adorable box. And your bunny is so cute!

  25. […] you can search carrot box template and find oodles of sites with them. Here’s the one I used carrot template The one I chose comes out a bit flat. Kind of like a long slice of cake. I think I would have […]

  26. […] Blog Candy,Punched Bunny And A Carrot Box Template «Mar 13, 2010 … I used this template to make the Carrot Box for Easter goodies. Used it last year and still adore it . So I’m using it once again. I also made a … […]

Leave a comment