• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Fun Mojo Monday Sketch 130

I haven’t taken on any of the sketch challenges in a while.  I saw the sketch yesterday on the Mojo Monday blog . So I  sat down this morning and played along. Nothing like a good sketch to get your  MOJO  going!

Here is the sketch for this week!  

Mojo Monday 130

 And this is what I’ve come up with.

Mojo Monday 130

 

Mojo Sketch 130

 

 Thanks for visiting my blog!

Lisa
19 Responses

  1. Lisa!!! Girl you did it again…I love this card! Love that sketch and will have to give it a try… Love the colors..anything pink catches my eye and I love to work with the dark pink you used here…it goes great with black doesn’t it? TFS and have a great day…hugs T

  2. Your card is another winner! Love it and that little hedgie is so sweet!! Awesome!!

  3. Love everything about this sweet card Lisa, especially the cute hedgehog! Hope you have a great St. Patrick’s day 🙂

  4. Lisa hun, this is stunning! puts my card to shame!! Love ya lots!
    Cath

  5. adorable love that hedgehog

  6. He’s so darn cute. Love the ladybug on his toes. Once again your colors are perfect. Wish I get that good on my coloring skills.
    Fun card.
    JEss

  7. LOVE LOVE LOVE IT But of course I totally love those stinking hedgehogs!
    Gina

  8. What a darling card, and it’s my favorite color combo! Of course, the hedgehogs can’t be beat!

  9. Super job on this challenge Lisa! I’m in a ladybug toss right now, so your design fits right with my mood today! Love the sentiment!

  10. Awww so cute. Love your card!! That image is adorable and love the flower!

  11. This is just as cute as can be! Love your flower and your focal image is the bomb!
    ~Hugs~ Patti

  12. What a fantasstic card for this challenge Lisa- love the little hedhog and the circular sentiment- so clever of you!

  13. Oh SWEET,SWEET,SWEET.

  14. Cute is ok with me but this is a great card. I love the colors
    ( i think black red and white are a perfect combo!) and the backgrounds are perfect!

  15. Well done on the Mojo sketch, it was a toughy this week hey! You rocked it!

  16. how cute!!!! I haven’t tried that sketch yet b/c it looks challenging, but you made it look easy! love those layers and of course the image is darling!

  17. Stunning stunning stunning…I absolutely love everything about it!

  18. Lisa! this is the cutest card I have seen in forever!! LOVE it!!

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  19. This is so adorable Lisa! I love the cute image with the black and red …. it looks so sweet 🙂 Fabulous flower too!

    Teri xxx

Leave a Reply

