• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 56 other subscribers

And many mower Occasions Mini Catalog stamp set

and-many-mower

This is from the occasions mini catalog. available 1 April!  It’s from the stamp set called And Many Mower. I used glossy white card stock for the base and then I made squares and the two circles with the following Stampin Up card stock Basic Black, Bordering Blue, Old Olive and Whisper White. I stamped the image with jet black staz on and used the water color pencils. I used the oval punch for the sentiment frame and three black brads. I need to do the lawn mower next. I’m always in need of a masculine  card. And this stamp set will do the trick.

Have a happy stampy day!

LisaAnn01@aol.com

Get your Stampin’ Up! here
www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net

7 Responses

  1. Hi Lisa : )
    Another fab card! A great mans card. Clean, simple but just perfect! Like the colours and the image …. yet another we haven’t got! Maybe come October, we’ll catch up with you 🙂

    Really, really like it 🙂

    Teri xx

  2. okay now thats a fantastic guy card. i need to order one from you for my brother in laws bday!!!!! love it looks even better then it sounded when you told me about it. i really like all the colors used and the way you cheanged up the oval punch to be three toned

  3. Oh my gosh! I love it The image is too too cute LOL and I think your design is spectacular!! : )

    Patti

  4. I agree with Patti, love your card sketch, and the colors are perfect for a masculine card. That image is too cute. Love how you added the words using the oval punches!

  5. I love that card. The colors are perfect and so is everything else (as usualy!!!!!) I can’t wait to see what you do with the lawn mower that comes with that set! I might have to consider getting that one!

  6. OMG! I will have to get this FORE SURE! (hahahhaha fun joke there!!) but awesome job Lis…again you cease to amaze me with the beauty you create! My dads a huge golfer, and so is my gram so I can see a lot of use out of this..definately gotta get it!!

  7. I love this image Lisa…….so wish we lived closer, it would be perfect for my brother in law…….but as it is his birthday on Monday, I had better find something else quickly LOL
    Nice card and colours, love Emma xxxx

Leave a comment