• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Wagon full of fun duck

wagon-full-of-fun

I received the stamp sets from the occasions mini yesterday. hooray! Now I need to just find some time to get them on their woods. I’m loving these sets.

Just a few minutes ago I grabbed the duck from Wagon Full Of Fun and put it on it’s block real quick. grabbed my jet black staz on and stamped that cutie onto some whisper white cardstock. I used bashful Blue card stock and the delicate dots designer series paper

dddspsu-wagon-full-of-fun3

from the sale-a-bration mini. That paper will be gone at the end of the month. so place your order of $50.00 ( before shipping and tax ) and get a free pack of the paper, Or any stamp set listed in the sale-a-bration mini catalog

Place your order on my Stampin’ Up! website   just click on the SHOP NOW tab in the upper right hand corner or email me LisaAnn01@aol.com

8 Responses

  1. i love this card it is so fantastic! its bright and fun and all of it just pops out at you. the bow on the duck just adds that extra touch and makes it all the more fantastic. so i rate love it love it love it adorable

  2. That is so cute! I saw that set in the catalog and didn’t like it but I’m second guessing myself now. Your layout is really cute.

  3. Mornin’ Lisa : )

    You make all these stamp sets come alive! I love your ideas. The little bow on the duck is just the right touch … and the little dots in the corner are just perfect! I adore this colour combination too ……. Perfect!

    Teri xx

  4. Fab card as always Lisa…….you make this all look so easy hun xxx

  5. I wish I had half of your talent of looking at a stamp set and knowing exactly what to do with it.
    That card is so precious!
    Another wonderful job Lisa!

  6. Very sweet and fresh! I love the paper…. wish list growing! : )

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  7. I agree with the others. I love your ducky card. It’s just so bright and cheerful. I did not give that stamp set a passing glance in the catty. But you do make it come alive. As Patti, said. the wish list is growing. =) ((HUGS)) Gaye

  8. WOWWY!! This is ducktacular (yes I made up a word!) but it is so ducking fabulous!! The ribbon on his neck…GENIUS!! I woulda never thought of doing that
    Love you xox

Leave a Reply

