• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 56 other subscribers

Valentine treat holder with magnetic snaps

00010002

00031

00042

 

 

This could even be a purse. I just wanted a card that also would hold some yummy Ghiradelli chocolates

I used Pink Pirouette cardstock, Bella Rose designer series paper, Love You Much and Friendship blooms Stampin Up stamps. Riding Hood Red Classic Ink, Scallop edge punch and Pink Pirquette teffeta ribbon. I used the BasicGrey magnetic snaps for the closure.

6 Responses

  1. That is so cute! I love that paper. Did you come up with the template on your own or did you get it from somewhere?

  2. adorable. leave it to you to make something cool! i missed you today 😦 hope your having a great day

  3. Lisa! cute!! I need to make one of these for my grandkids : ) Did you use a plain envie or did you create your little bag?? Hmmmm my wheels are turning.

    Thanks for sharing this sweet treat : )

    Patti

  4. This is so cute…..and the colours are stunning!

  5. Love this!! I might have to try it sometime.
    I love the colors and those closeures are so perfect!!

  6. Love the treat bag with magnetic closure. I have to say I love those magnet snaps but you have a great idea with it here.
    Thanks for the inspiration again.
    🙂

Leave a comment