• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 56 other subscribers

Animal Crackers Bunny And Carrots For Easter

bunny-and-carrot

                                                  carrot-and-bunny3x3-animal-crackers1

I wanted to play around with the easter-carrot-box-template And make an easter themed project.

For  the first carrot I used the Stampin Up rubber stamp set Priceless priceless3

 I just stamped all over the pumpkin Pie card stock before I put it together.And  I used the cute little bunny for the gift card from the Animal Crackers  rubber stamp set ,

animal-crackers1

I also stamped the ribbon with the little flower from the priceless stamp set. using staz on white.

Pumpking Pie card stock and Whisper White Kraft Ink. The 1-3/8 Circle punch and the circle scallop punch. I also used Raffia .

animal-crackers-bunny-carrots2

 I honestly don’t know who these pattern papers are made by . But I made a few more carrot’s with the papers and added some jelly beans in a jar.

www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net

LisaAnn01@aol.com

9 Responses

  1. love it it, the carrot is awesome!!!! love that paper too i might have to add that to my lists hehehe

  2. Is there no end to your talent Lisa…..this is so cute and a different idea for Easter instead of eggs!

  3. WOW!! This is AWESOME!!! So great!! I love it!! Did you get my email I sent last night?
    Love
    Cath xxx

  4. These are so cute!! I recognize the paper because I have some of it!! It’s by chatterbox. Thanks for sharing the carrot template!

  5. Hi Lisa! Your projects are SO cute, I can’t stand it! The carrot is so creative, I love it! 😀

  6. OH MY GOSH! Lisa these are so darn cute!! what a fantastic idea and what YUMMY papers too. You are making me NEED! these supplies shame shame : )

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  7. Morning Lisa : )

    What a fab project! I love the carrot box and especially how you’ve decorated it. It’s just perfect! That scrolly doodle is beautiful. I love the little bunny … he’s just perfect for Easter 🙂 We don’t have either of those stamp sets here …… just sooooo unfair! I’ve pinched the template tho : ) …. thank you xx

    Teri xx

  8. LOVE IT!!! As always!
    You do the most magnificent work Lisa!
    🙂

  9. […] meet us there, so I made them both these little “extra” treats.I downloaded template here …. it’s sooo cute! I can’t wait to give it to them … but I don’t think […]

Leave a comment