• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 56 other subscribers

Winter Post & Christmas Cocoa

I used the Mojo Monday Sketch #107    

Mojo107Sketch

sk

IM000988

I used the Stampin’ Up! Winter post stamp set , Soft Suede cardstock and Christmas Cocoa Specialty Designer Series Paper.

winter post and cocoa

Winter Post                                                       111780
 
Send your love this Christmas season with the Winter Post stamp set. Mix the vintage and modern images in this set for post cards, scrapbook pages, or handmade cards with a unique twist. This set—in addition to being the first stamp set in Shelli’s Signature Collection—is an all-around Christmas set with many options you’re sure to adore for years to come.

Set Quantity: 7

Christmas Cocoa Specialty Designer Series Paper 116770
 
Ring in the holidays with our Christmas Cocoa Specialty Designer Series paper. This paper was specially designed for holiday invitations, cards, party favors, and scrapbook pages. The exclusive designs and high-quality card stock will add a touch of elegance to your special day.

■ 12″ x 12″ sheets
■ 12 sheets per package, 2 each of 2 single-sided, flocker designs, and 2 each of 4 double-sided designs
■ Coordinates with Stampin’ Up! colors

You can place your order at my on line store by clicking here  or email me LisaAnn01@aol.com  to place an order.

 

Happy Stampin’ & Thanks for looking!
Lisa

 

14 Responses

  1. Wow Lisa! This is stunning and the colouring is so beautiful. Love your colour choices too! A real work of art!

  2. I adore the vintage feel of this card! I love the colors. I’m just going to have to order this paper! Put me down, but let me check out the stamps first!!

  3. Really pretty!! Those colors look wonderful together. Beautiful winter card!

  4. this is a great card, love how you sparkled up the trees 🙂

  5. Simply gorgeous, Lisa!!! I love the way you’re not scared to get sparkles in your hair and eyelashes…and you use glitter on your projects!!

  6. Wow- what a beautiful card Lisa!! The colors work so well together…….I may have to scraplift this if you don’t mind!!

  7. Lisa, this is stunning!!!! I love this color combo!!! This stamp set is just divine as well.

  8. An absolutely stunning card Lisa! This stamp set has grown on my considerably since I first saw it. I have seen some wonderful projects that have used it ….. and I think I’m falling in love! 🙂 The papers are gorgeous …. the colours just perfect!

    Teri xxx

  9. I’ve always liked this stamp but never pictured it in color.
    Wonderful choices on the color and paper.
    Looks Beautiful.
    JEss

  10. Gorgeous card Lisa. The vintage look is so beautiful!

  11. Lisa, what a card! its gorgeous! I wish we lived closer so we could play together!

  12. Hi Lisa,
    This is so pretty!! I love your coloring, layout, and papers you chose. I also love how you masked the trees in the background. Very nicely done!
    Janice

    ps You leave the most wonderful comments! Thank you so much!! Have a nice weekend too!

  13. эффективные экстремальные диеты сбросить 30кгформула диет система 30 плюск какому столу относится диета при сахарном диабедегимнастика диеты рецептыдиетолог санкт-петербург консультант по питанию составление программыпричины похудеть.настрой.психологический настройлегкие и быстрый способ похудениюсанатории в белоруссии похудениебыстрое похудение за месяцпсихологическая подготовка к диетене ела после 16 00 похуделалдечебная диета при переломах костейцены на антицеллюлитные процедурысамая быстрая диета для мужчиныдиета что бы ушел животооо диета г. санкт-петербург прайс-листдиета и почему худем потом нетновые средства похудениядиетолог шелтонкодирование похудения

  14. As a Newbie, I am constantly browsing online for articles that can benefit me.
    Thank you

Leave a comment