• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 56 other subscribers

New Double Pocket Card Tutorial

This is the correct tutorial for the Double Pocket CARD. Yesterday I posted the double pocket pouch  tutorial by mistake.

The card I made for the Basic Note Card Kit With A Pocket was not the pouch it was the double pocket card. So I thought I better make a new tutorial and post it. I don’t want anyone to use the other tutorial and wonder why their card doesn’t open .

If you only want the Pocket Pouch yesterday’s post will work. sorry for any confusion I may have caused.

 example-pocket-card-11

pocket-card-2-example2

pocket-card-3-example4

pocket-card-4-example1

pocket-card-5-example

pocket-card-6-example

pocket-card-7-example

pocket-card-8-example

pocket-card-10-example

One Response

  1. What a great give away Lisa. I have not used the pretties but had an idea tonight about using the pearls to dress up a sea shell card.

Leave a comment