• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Stampin’ Up! Tropical Party

Stampin’ Up! Tropical Party And Island Oasis

 

Tropical Party Wood 118515 Clear 120081

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I made a card and a gift bag with the Stampin’ Up! Stamp Set Tropical Party and The Designer Series Paper Island Oasis.

 I am loving the bright and cheerful colors.
View the Summer Mini Catalog Here To place an order on my website. Just click on Shop Now And then you’ll see Summer Mini on the left column.

 

Also don’t forget to place an order for your favorite Stampin’ Up! colors that we are saying farewell to. They are going quickly. Here is an updated list of the items that are no longer available:

The following items are no longer available to order. Inventory has been depleted, Stampin’ Up! is unable to order more.

101563: Sage Shadow card stock (8-1/2″ x 11″)
102837: Only Orange card stock (8-1/2″ x 11″)
107079: Sage Shadow card stock (12″ x 12″)
107101: Close to Cocoa card stock (12″ x 12″)
119833: Old Olive Polka-Dot 6″ x 6″ Designer printed album

2010- 2011 Stampin’ Up! Idea Book & Catalog

Visit my online store and place an order. For anyone that places an on line order with me Through May 29. You’ll receive our all New Stampin’ Up! Idea book and Catalog once it is available in July. I’ll ship them out priority. You must place an order of at least $30.00 in product. ( before tax and shipping ) Visit my online Demonstrator website here  to get started.

Thanks a bunch for stopping by…. Happy Stampin’!

Lisa

14 Responses

  1. Yay Lisa! So happy to see you post! I love the gift bag and card!
    Thanks for sharing!
    Big hugs, Janice

  2. Gorgeous bag and card Lisa! I ador the large, bright print and colours of the paper. Fabulous stamp set too …. love the flowers especially 🙂

    Teri xx

    p.s. Really lovely photo of you! xx

  3. Love these bright papers! The gift bag and card is adorable! Makes me want a fruity drink!
    Love your new photo Lisa! What a cute little thing you are!!

  4. fantastic card, that bag is fantastic makes me want to go on a tropical getaway, lol. wanna come?

  5. I wish I got to go to St. Thomas but this set at least makes me think of the islands. I love this set. I have the old hawaii set they did and this would go so well with it.
    Love the bright colors.
    JEss

  6. LOOOOOVE it so when are you going to make me one???? LOL jk I truly do love it though. The colors, the pattern, the stamps, it is all wonderful
    Hugs
    Gina

  7. How fun! Love the bright colors & that bag is too cute. Great job! Glad to see you posting again. And I love the new pic of you! Gorgeous! Hope everything is going well on your end.

  8. Oh Lisa these are both super cute! I love the cool cocoanut drink glass and umbrella!

    So glad to see you back!

  9. Lisa, tell Gina to make her own! She loves big, bright, fruity colors. She’s just being lazy today. Those lucsious hibiscus flowers remind me so much of Hawaii that I might have to take that bag and go! Oh, I can’t. Oh, well. Tell you what…we’ll sneak off to Hawaii while Gina goes to Lake Geneva! That’ll fix her for not inviting us. LOL! Lisa, you do such beautiful work. How can we compete……….love ya!
    Cheryl

  10. Hi Lisa, I love your new photo! Your card and bag are just gorgeous, love the stamps, especially the coconut drink one, its so cool and I love the pretty tropical colours, makes we wish I was sitting on a beach with a cocktail 🙂 Hope you have a great day!

  11. Stunning, stunning, stunning! Island Oasis and Tropical Party are my two favorite items!

  12. Awesome creations, Lisa!!! I just LOVE the fun bright colors and the unique way you incorporated the ribbon!!! So happy you’re feeling up to creating again!!

  13. Well that is just making me want a drink in a pineapple and some white sand and blue water!
    Lovely gift set Lisa!

  14. Aloha Lisa, I love these they would make graeat party favors for a Hawaiian themed party. You did a great job!!!

Leave a Reply

