• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Awash With Flowers Card, A Purse. And It’s Template!

Awash With Flowers

I really had fun with the Awash With Flowers stamp set. I love the two step stamping sets. Here is a card I made for Cindy’s birthday using the set . I also made a quick little purse .

If you’d like to purchase the Awash With Flowers Stamp set. Or some of Stampin’ Up’s two step stamp sets  click here  to view the 20% off details.

Awash With Flowers SU

 I love purses and 3-D paper purses are alsways fun to make. Here’s a quick pink one.

Pink Purse

If you’d like to make one of your own. 

 Click Here  for the template .

pink purse

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thanks for looking!

Order your own Awash With Flowers Stamp Set .

 Or  the Two Step Stampin’ Sets on sale for  set before April 30. And you can still get in on my special of the month.Buy 5 Stampin Pads get one free, 5 Ink Refills get one free and 5 Stampin’ Write markers get one free. email me with your order today. LisaAnn01@aol.com

 Happy Stampin’!

Lisa
12 Responses

  1. Hi Lisa!
    Your card is so pretty! I didn’t buy that set but your card is making me wish I had . Cute purse too!
    Hugs, Janice

  2. Beautiful creations as always Lisa!

  3. I love both your purse and the cards! As always, beautiful and pefect!:)
    I had a purse like that when I was little. It was white!

  4. Oh Lisa I LoVe your flower card- they wavy edge with the white stitching is fabulous! LOve the purse as well- will have to try this…..maybe for Mother’s day!

  5. Love the card Lisa! and thank you for it!! The purse is SO darling! I’m going to check out the template, it would be a sweet holder for a gift for mother’s day!

  6. those are wonderful, you did awesome using that stamp set. the purse is adorable too. you have such a talent. love your stuff

  7. Love the card. The colors are wonderful, and the flower set is so cool. I don’t remember that set. Hmm. Have to look into that one.
    Allison of course adores the purse. IT’s Pink. 🙂
    She’s sending ya big hugs.

  8. Love the purse! So cute. You’re so creative! BTW, I really like your new picture too. 🙂

  9. Oh my, these are gorgeous, Lisa. I love that purse. My girls would go ga-ga over that one. Sending you hugs from Croatia.

  10. This set is to die for! It’s just beautiful! I LOVE your card and the little handbag … they are just gorgeous Lisa!

    Teri xxxx

  11. OH MY GOODNESS! Lisa, Ive been away for a while and I LOVE this pink purse!! Everything else as always is stunning! I lvoe your stuff!

  12. Hi Lisa I have not dropped by your blog (or mine LOL)in awhile and I see I have missed a lot what cute projects and great cards as always. Love the new look of your blog.

Leave a Reply

