• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Two Step Into Spring And Trendy Trees

This month Stampin’ Up! has a special . Purchase spring-themed Two-Step Stampin’ sets at 20 percent off the retail price–no additional purchase necessary!

I used one of the sets that are on special  Trendy Trees  ( on special $ 14.36 ) to make a couple of cards. And I used the Designers Series Paper Stack. That can be purchased thru April 30 . 

 

Trendy Tree Three

Trendy Tree 3 X 3

Trendy Tree And Sweet Pea

Trendy Tree With Sweet Pea

 

Stampin' Up! Two Step

Promotion Dates: April 1-30, 2010

Promotion Details

Hostesses
Host a $350 workshop and receive the brand-new Two-Step Awash with Flowers stamp set FREE!

Item  Description 
117062 Awash with Flowers (wood-mount) 
120549  Awash with Flowers (clear-mount)

Two-Step into spring with a sneak peek from the 2010-2011 Idea Book & Catalog! Be the first to add the Awash with Flowers stamp set to your collection.

Awash Two Step Stampin

Item  Description  Price 
117062  Awash with Flowers (wood-mount)  $39.95 
120549  Awash with Flowers (clear-mount)  $27.95

Plus, purchase spring-themed Two-Step Stampin’ sets at 20 percent off the retail price–no additional purchase necessary!

Qualifying stamp sets are listed below:

Item Page Description Regular Price Sale Price
113824 94 Greenhouse Garden $25.95 $20.76
113734 98 Fifth Avenue Floral $24.95 $19.96
111578 101 Flower Fancy $36.95 $29.56
113258 112 Trendy Trees $17.95 $14.36



 

 

Click Here to see the PDF flyer

I also have a special this month for buy 5 get one free. This includes Stampin’ Up! cardstock , Stampin’ Pad’s, And Stampin’ Write markers . The items are on pages 156 & 157 Email me to place your order LisaAnn01@aol.com

Thanks for stopping by!

Lisa

13 Responses

  1. Absolutely gorgeous Lisa! Love the colours! xxxx

  2. […] On special this month is buy 5 get one free click here  for more information. Stampin’ Up! Two Step Into Spring […]

  3. These are gorgeous, Lisa. You’ve inspired me to take these stamps out. I may have to take advantage of your special and stock on some Ruby Red papers. I’m going to miss that color.

  4. Great cards Lisa!!! I’m sold on the trees set!! You did such a wonderful job that now I gotta have it! LOL! As soon as I catch my breath I’ll sit down and figure out an order for you! Love your designs!

  5. Cute, cute cards, Lisa!! I like that stamp set after seeing what you did with it!!

  6. Those cards are so cute! Who would have thought of pink trees, but it totally works!!

  7. these cards are so colorful- what a great idea to stamp funky colored trees- I’m going to have to borrow your idea, I love it!!

  8. Oh, wow, Lisa, your cards are gorgeous! I love each and every one of them. Thanks so much for sharing!

  9. Hi Lisa,
    You are so good at your craft! What a great bunch of cards! You always inspire me!
    Hugs, Janice

  10. wonderful cards, great cheerful colors, always love what you do!

  11. Beautiful colours and cards Lisa!

  12. Wow…finally the big computers are temporarily up again. I wanted to say you have beautiful cards in the group. My fave is the one with the center circle. I love how it focuses your eye to the image.
    Fun colors … my faves.

  13. […] the Awash With Flowers Stamp set. Or some of Stampin’ Up’s two step stamp sets  click here  to view the 20% off details. Awash With Flowers […]

Leave a Reply

