• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Stampin’ Up! Color Renovation!

Stampin’ Up! is renovating . Starting July 1, 2010  Stampin’ Up! Has Five New Colors coming.  Marina Mist, Daffodil Delight, Cherry Cobbler, Cajun Craze, and Early Espresso.  You will also see some past favorites making a return! Baja Breeze, Melon Mambo, Pink Pirouette, Rich Razzleberry, Riding Hood Red, River Rock, Soft Suede, Tangerine Tango, and Wild Wasabi .This will coincide with the 2010 – 2011 catalog  In July.

 In addition to the 40 core colors, Stampin’ Up! will have 5 New In colors each year . And In Colors will now have a life span of two years instead of one.

 Kraft is being renamed  Crumb Cake.

Stampin’ Up! Will still be offering the following: Brushed Gold, Brushed Silver,Confetti Cream,Confetti White, Glossy White, Naturals Ivory, naturals White, Shimmery White,White Vellum Cardstock And White Vellum paper.

Now for the Retiring list.Pink Passion, Pixie Pink, Pale Plum, Orchid Opulence, Lovely Lilac, Lavender Lace, Almost Amethyst, Bordering Blue, Brocade Blue, Ballet Blue, Brilliant Blue, Taken with Teal, Glorious Green, Handsome Hunter, Sage Shadow, Mellow Moss, Green Galore, Gable Green, Barely Banana, Yoyo Yellow, Summer Sun, Apricot Appeal, Only Orange, Really Rust, Ruby Red, Cameo Coral, Blush Blossom, Creamy Caramel, Close to Cocoa, and Going Gray

Say Goodbye!

From now until the end of June, you can stock up on all of the retiring ink pads, re inkers, paper, ribbon, and other color line related items.  Once they are gone, they will no longer be available. So don’t wait until the last minute.

 

On special this month is buy 5 get one free click here  for more information. Stampin’ Up! Two Step Into Spring

        Download Retiring Color List

        Downlaod The New Colors

Contact Me   Or email me LisaAnn01@aol.com

Stampin’ Up! LAST CHANCE LIST Click Here See what stamp sets and accessories are going . . . going . . . gone soon.

Happy Stampin’!

Lisa 

 
 
 

 

 

7 Responses

  1. I think revamping the colors is great move by SU! I know plenty of people are sad to see some favorites go away…….so I guess we better stock up before they are gone forever.

  2. Wow!!! To think I will be owner of some “collector’s items” hehe. I’m sad because they only have one purple choice tho…….

    I am happy that the In Colors will have a 2 year lifespan however.

    Thanks for the info Lisa!

  3. Oh jeez, thanks for letting us know! I’m excited about the new colors, and can’t wait to get some. Meanwhile, I’ll be taking stock of what I have that is going away, and will be contacting you soon for my order!!

  4. Well I am excited about the newer colors but I am really sad that the old ones are disappearing so quickly and so many at once. Mixed feelings but I am sure it will all be good in the end.
    Thanks lisa for all you do!

  5. Lisa! I love your new look…you are as adorable as your cards. I made a boo boo, though, and now I have two “Mellow Moss” stamp pads. My bad. If anyone wants one, I’ll share! I’ve got to keep better track. I will miss the old colors, but the new ones look yummy, too! What to do? What to do? BUY! BUY! BUY!

  6. Hello there! I enjoy this article. It’s sensible and absolutely valuable. Constantly post new posts.

  7. I drop a leave a response when I appreciate a post on a website or I have something to contribute to the discussion.
    It’s caused by the sincerness displayed in the article I looked at. And on this post Stampin Up! Color Renovation! |. I was actually moved enough to drop a commenta response 😉 I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Could it be just me or do a few of the responses appear like they are written by brain dead individuals? 😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like to
    follow you. Would you list the complete urls of all
    your public sites like your linkedin profile,
    Facebook page or twitter feed?

Leave a Reply

