• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Easter Blessings With Abundant Hope

Easter Blessings Everyone! 

The resurrection gives my life meaning and direction and the opportunity to start over no matter what my circumstances ~ Robert Flatt

Abudant Hope

I made a quick card this morning to take with me to my Inlaws. I think the stamp is beautiful. I made mydaffodil’s white and glittered them up. It sparkles nicely in person.

In making this card I used:

118060 Pawsitively Prints Designer Series Paper
118547 Abundant Hope
117292 Old Olive 5/8″ Satin Ribbon
100702 Old Olive card stock
114333 Button Latte
118402 Scallop Trim Border Punch
101406 Jet Black Staz-On
102023 Dazzling Diamonds glitter
Thanks for stopping by and looking!
 
9 Responses

  1. Wow! What a beautiful Easter Blessing for the in-laws! That is “pawsitivilty” gorgeous. I had no idea that paper would be so beautiful for something like that. You go, Girl. Fuzzy Bunny Hugs to you!

  2. Another beautiful card Lisa! Love the image! Happy Easter 🙂

  3. Happy Easter Lisa,
    Love the colors that you choose and the message is perfect for this holiday.
    Gina

  4. This is my favorite! I love any card that celebrate our Lord! Thanks for posting. 🙂

  5. beautiful card its a wonderful easter card

  6. This is a gorgeous card. I love your lillies. I thought you stitched on ribbon for the stems, but you didn’t did you? It’s all that glitter and your coloring.
    Absolutely stunning.
    JEss

  7. Another stunning card Lisa! I don’t know how you cut those lilies out so perfectly, and the coloring is fantastic.
    Hugs, Janice

  8. The daffs are stunning Lisa! Love how you’ve coloured them! It’s a really beautiful card 🙂 xxx

  9. Wow! I love what you did with this stamp set Lisa! I ordered this set from you and made a totally different design for my friend. Yours is gorgeous! You never disappoint! It’s just beautiful! Thanks for giving me another idea!

Leave a Reply

