• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Basket, Template And Gift Card

This is a fun little basket I thought I’d share . . .  I printed out this TEMPLATE  and put it together in no time at all.

Tea Party Basket & Card

 I love the Stampin’ Up! DSP Tea Party. It’s one of my favorites.

Don’t forget about sale-a-bration You still have time before April 30 to get your orders in and receive free product. I also have a special going . And if you love Stampin’ Up! exclusive punches and die’s. It’s a perfect time to order with me. Click on the sale-a-bration banner below to read more about it!

visit my Stampin’ Up!on line store to place your order. Or email me LisaAnn01@aol.com 

Thanks for visiting my blog! 

Lisa
 
 
Tea Party Basket

10 Responses

  1. Lisa…2 post today..My lucky Monday…just what I needed on this rainy monday…loving this one too…I love the colors you used…beautiful card and oh..that basket…who wouldn’t love it? Great projects..as always thanks for sharing…have a great week!
    Hugs and blessing T

  2. OMG!! Lisa!
    Just precious. Really lovely:)

  3. Super cute! I’ll have to try it – doesn’t look fast or easy like you claim. Thanks for posting the link to the template.

  4. This is a gorgeous, sweet set Lisa! I adore these papers. They are absolutely perfect for spring and Easter 🙂 Loving those pretty flowers too!

    Teri xx

  5. simple and sweet , love it

  6. Very cute Lisa! And what a good idea too!

  7. Such a cute set. I printed out the template to make some favors for Easter! Especially like the big flower you put on the front of the basket!

  8. Lisa I have missed you! Sweet gift basket and card and that ribbon is the perfect match for that paper!!
    Hugs, Janice

  9. Lisa WALSH! THESE ARE FABULOUS!! ❤ You are an amazing artist!! You are soooo talented!! I am so blessed to see such wonderful creations from such a great friend! Love and hugs to you!! PS Pics on my blog of the kids..and a few new creations! FINALLY!

  10. Oh! I am anxious for spring and this paper always makes me think of spring!! really beautiful projects LOVE the dimensional flower!!

    Patti

Leave a Reply

