• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday 120 Sketch

Isn’t the Well Scripted stamp set from The occasions mini catalog gorgeous? I think it is. Actually . . . I would love to have at least one of everything out of the occasions mini.  Here is the Mojo Monday Sketch

Mojo Monday 120 Sketch

Mojo Monday

I used the well scripted and the love bandit stamp sets to make a birthday card using the Mojo Monday 120 sketch. The paper is also from the occasions mini catalog. It’s the Specialty Designers Series paper Sending Love Specialty. I love the glittered paper. It’s beautiful.I added a brad from the Sending  Love brads. I used the pretty in pink.  The ribbon I added is no longer available. It’s the valet ribbon originals out of the previous catalog. And I wish I would have gotten even more of it while it was available. especially the baja breeze. And again. I used the Scallop Trim Border Punch.

If you would like to purchase these items or any stampin’ up! product. click here   or contact me directly at LisaAnn01@aol.com

Thanks for looking.

your comments are appreciated!

Lisa

13 Responses

  1. This is gorgeous Lisa! A beautiful combination of colours and a super cute image!

    Teri xxx

  2. Another beatiful card Lisa- that paper is divine!

  3. i love this card its so colorful and cheerful!!!! and the pearls are a great touch!

  4. Awww, that little squirrel is SO CUTE!!!!!! You’re card is awesome Lisa! I really love the colors! The pearls around the scallop are darling! Love it!

  5. Lisa this is a work of art!! I love everything about this card! Lots of detail going on. Just beautiful!

  6. i love the colors of pink and chocolate. (per Allison as she wished me to say how much she likes this color choice)
    She and I both love the love bandit set.
    IT’s adorable. Allison loves the raccoon and the owl in it.
    That’s my girl.
    JEss

  7. Such a cute card Lisa. I love everything in the new mini catalog too. That stamp set is adorable. And yes I love those sentiments, I think they’re gorgeous too. You have a real eye for design, everything goes together so well!

  8. […] Read more from the original source: Mojo Monday 120 Sketch « Lisa's Stampin! Weblog […]

  9. So sweet! Great job on the Mojo sketch! Love those colors and stamp sets.

  10. Awwh, wow Lisa! This has to be the cutest card ever! What an adorable stamp and I love the mix of pp. Beautiful work as always my friend 🙂

  11. Oh my, this is so adorable! I love how you put it all perfectly together. It’s one of my favorite color combos right now, too.

  12. I need to tell you how much your Mojo Monday sketches have SAVED me from “card makers block!” Thanks so much for taking the time to do this for those of us who just CAN’T quite get it right the first time.

  13. birthday cards that are personlized are the best in my opinion, they really come from the bottom of the heart of the sender~-‘

Leave a Reply

