• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Occasions Vintage Vogue

I Love the new clear mount stamps that stampin’ up came out with . I will be ordering these from here on out! I saw the Stampin’ 411 challenge from lat week and thought I would use it to make this card.

I used the vintage Vogue Stamp set and the Sweat Pea designers series paper stack. Love that paper too. Also. I used the Scallop trim boarder punch that you can get for free if you spend $50.00 in Stampin’ Up! product. This has got to be my favorite sale-a-bration yet.

Thanks for looking !

Vintage Vogue  wood mount #117690 Clear #118598

Sweat Pea designers series paper pack #117161

Scallop trim border ( free with $50.00 purchase ) #118402

8 Responses

  1. Hi Lisa,
    Such a pretty card! Looks like a card for Mary. ;)(orange being her favorite color) I didn’t order that punch and now am wishing I had. All the details make this card so lovely. The embossing, the stitching, all the elements together make this a beautiful card!
    Hugs, Janice

  2. Gorgeous card Lisa! That scallop punch is so cute. I’ll have to look for that in the catalog. Love the orange paper too.

  3. Great card Lisa!!!! Now you have me thinking of ordering this set!!!! Shame on you……..such an enabler!!!! LOL!!!
    Heather

  4. what a great card, love the color and everything, you did really good with that set!

  5. A cool card from you again!!!! You always seem to know how to put things together Lisa!! Love it!!!

    Kat

  6. Lovely! OK fine, set me up with the clear Vogue set, and that punch!! Still haven’t got the occ. mini tho. Love the orange and white together. You never disappoint!

  7. Love this stamp set … it’s just so pretty. This is one we are dying to get hold of in the uk! Your card is beautiful and works perfectly in just the one colour. Love it Lisa! xxx

  8. OOOH! Beautiful card! I love the colors and I adore that stamp set. This card is going in my Idea File! 🙂

Leave a Reply

