• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday Sketch 119

 

    I thought I would use  the   Mojo Monday Sketch 119 to make my last card of the year. With the exception of the pearls. Everything I used for this card is Stampin’ Up! product.

Mojo Monday119

 

 

    

The designers series paper and the flower are from the New Stampin’ Up! occasion’s mini catalog. you can view the occasions 2010 mini, sale-a-bration mini and the definitely decorative insert by clicking on the catalog buttons on my left sidebar. The new occasions mini and sale-a-bration 2010 items are super fantastic. I’m really excited and happy to be able to finally share the previews with you all.

*The mini catalogs will go live on January 5, 2010 place your order here or email me to receive free shipping on your order of $40.00 or more LisaAnn01@aol.com

11 Responses

  1. fantastic card, even with the bow it makes a great card for man or woman … thank you for posting this … I was trying to come up with a card for my dad … here it is!

  2. Love the colors of this card! What a great sketch.

  3. […] The rest is here: Mojo Monday Sketch 119 « Lisa's Stampin! Weblog […]

  4. Really beautiful card Lisa! I love that bow on the front, and the saying is just lovely.
    You did another fantastic job!:)
    Happy New Year my friend!:)

  5. very pretty, love the colors you used. everything just goes together so well. great card!!

  6. Another beauty Lisa! I love the quilted look of that blue paper and the brown ribbon is fabulous!

  7. whoooo whooooo. I got the load up of the catalog and saw the fox and friends and the totally tess set. Too cool. I can’t wait to get the actual catalog in my hands.
    Allison loves the new sets for the build a bear. definitely going to have to order.
    JEss

  8. Very nice card that can be used for any occasion. I love the sentiment stamp. One of my favorites from that set! Happy New Year Lisa!

  9. Nice card Lisa! I really love the colors, and that flower is a must have! You did it again my sweet friend!

  10. Love this card…I love the colors..you did an awesome job….

  11. Hi sweetie! I love everything about this card! : ) I especially like the sentiment it fits YOU to a tee!.

    BIG (((Hugs))) Patti

Leave a Reply

