• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Stamping 411 SSC129

I had this card made last Sunday and I’m just now getting around to posting it. I missed linking it up over on Stamping 411 . But do stop over and check out all the amazing creations the gals came up with.   Stamping411

Here is the sketch I followed

 

Saturday Sketch Challenge #129

I used a strip from the Stampin’ Up! Simply Scrappin’ Christmas Jingle And I also used the DSP  Merry Moments . I used the Level One hostess set Holiday Best.

9 Responses

  1. Oh my, dear Lisa, I love your card. All the elements just fall into place perfectly.

  2. Lisa, this card is stunning!!! I love everything about it. I really like how softly you colored the Santa. Gorgeous, gorgeous, gorgeous!!
    Heather RDH

  3. Just BEAUTIFUL!!!

  4. Oh wow Lisa! This is one beautiful card! and that Santa stamp is adorable!

  5. I love this card Lisa! The colors are great, and it has a vintage feel, which I just love! Beautiful!

  6. Just gorgeous, Lisa!!! You always impress me with the way you think outside the box with the elements you include on your cards!!!

  7. Very cool card – everything goes together perfectly, love the stamps you used and how you did the two colors on the merry christmas/cardinal stamp. Wonderful in all ways Lisa!!!!
    Hugs,
    Kat

  8. You have taken this Santa to a whole new level.:)
    I love your card Lisa! He’s really fantastic!

  9. Oh Lisa! Its been awhile since I’ve stopped by….I love love this card! Love the Santa, its just perfect!

Leave a Reply

