• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday Week 117

 

 

Mojo 117

 

Well  . . . Unlike the card I posted below. I’m not as late in posting this time. Here is one that I made for the mojo sketch. I received the stamp set from a super sweet blogging buddy Teri . Who also happens to be a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator in the UK . She totally  surprised me with the adorable sheet of rubber. I had fun with this precious girl and the sweet deer. I don’t have the copics or the pro markers. But I did enjoy coloring her with my Stampin’ Up! Inks and the aqua painter.

I used Stampin’ Up DSP Merry Moments for this one . I love that paper!

 I followed the sketch. But still. I’m thinking the card still needs something else. . . . I’ll have to think on it a bit.

Thanks So much Teri for being such a fun and fabulous blogging pal. And for the super adorable stamps. I know I’ll have a lot of fun with them.. Thanks to you!! Now if I could just learn how to color like you copic  and pro marker Queens!!

10 Responses

  1. just darling! you did a great job coloring it. the image is adorable

  2. Hi Lisa! That is a very sweet image and you did an AWESOME job coloring it!! Your cards are always lovely!!

    btw I think you can roast marshmallows over a glass stove-top. Mine is just an electric coil. Try it sometime! 😉

  3. Oh, so cute!! Love how you stamped and made the image off the circle a little bit. I love that paper too. Just adorable.

  4. I think you did a wonderful job coloring!!! Who needs Copics anyway???? I have the SU markers and love them. That image is adorable!!! The paper divine!! I am totally jealous of your bow!!! I can’t tie one to save my life! Another outstanding card my friend!
    Heather

  5. Lisa I love your coloring especially the way you pulled your colors from the pp. Your cards always look so perfect. I love coming to your blog you always have such great cards. I hope you have a Wonderful Christmas and Santa brings you tons of crafting supplies!!!

  6. Ohhhhhhh Lisa!!!! This is so gorgeous! And you definitely don’t need copics or promarkers when you can colour like this! It’s perfect Lisa ….. well done you 🙂 I’m so pleased you’ve inked them up and this card is truly beautiful 🙂

    Much love …..

    Teri xxx

  7. So adorable. I love her.
    It’s perfect the way it is.
    JEss

  8. I totally agree that you do not need copics. Your card is just delicious the way it is!

  9. Oh, girl this card is adorable…Who needs copics when you color like this??? Love that image…I am so glad I found your lovely blog this year…can’t wait to see what you have in store for us in the coming year…I wish you a Very Merry Christmas and a Blessed New Year…

  10. What a cute card :the little girl with the fawn! Beautiful!

Leave a Reply

