• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Stamping 411 Sketch With Punch Pals

I made this card for the Stamping 411 sketch challenge 127. I used  Simply Scrappin Christmas Jingle and The Stampin’ Up! set Punch Pals. Here is the sketch and my card. 

My Sketch Challenge Card

I glittered the snow around the base of the snowman. It doesn’t show that well. It sparkles in real life.

I also stamped another hat and used dimensional’s. That doesn’t show up well in the picture either. I hope Santa brings me a new camera… Or a good photographer for Christmas this year : )

Thanks for visiting my blog!

Lisa

16 Responses

  1. Holy Cuteness! I really love what you did with the sketch! Great choices in stamp set, color, and papers..

  2. what a great christmas card, i love that stamp you used in the scallop circle and the snowman is just to cute. love your added glitter for the snow amd you just make me want that modern label punch more and more

  3. This is just adorable! love the way you did the snow – it’s fantastic!
    Thanks for playing along this week!

  4. Oh, he’s so adorable. I love the glittered snow.

  5. Another beauty!! You really rock these challenges!! Love it!

  6. My first thought was “adorable”, but since others have already said that, I’ll add “absolutely adorable!”. =)

  7. Another cute card! I just adore those scallop circles, they are so darn cute on cards! Thanks for another great card!

  8. Love the stamp, pp, the let it snow punch – what a cool shape! And the glittery snow is perfect. I totally adore this card Lisa 🙂

  9. Oh that is so cute. Love the word window inside the modern label punch. I’ll have to use that. I’m asking Santa for a new camera too this year.

  10. Another great card!! I’m coming up blank for this sketch, you have inspired me to give it more thought. I’ll bet that snow really shimmers in real life:)

  11. Now you KNOW I love this card! It’s just so cheerful. I just love the snowman!:)
    and….well….everything!:)

  12. So cute!! I adore snowmen….and this card !!!! Love the snow on the bottom….I bet it’s so glittery in person.

  13. Great card Lisa, I love it !!

  14. This is just a darling card. I love the colors.
    Thanks for playing along.

  15. I love this card Lisa ….. the snowman is fab! Gorgeous papers and colours too! Beautiful! xxxx

  16. what a cute card and I love the snow!! great job!! thanks for playing along with us over at stamping 411!!

Leave a Reply

