• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday 114 X 3 Cards

              I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving and Survived the Black friday Shopping Frenzy! After Thanksgiving. Time seems to move at breakneck speed.  And it doesn’t seem to slow down until after January.

Once again,I’m back with some Mojo Monday cards. I love the Mojo Monday sketches . Week after week they never disappoint . And always have a marvelous sketch posted. I really look forward to them. And with this weeks sketch . . .  
I kept going . And made  a few pretty quick  quick cards. 
                                                     

Mojo Monday 114 Cold & Cuddly Penguin

Mojo Monday 114 & Christmas Punch Snowman

Mojo Monday 114 With Cold & Cuddly

I used two Stampin’ Up! stamp sets, Christmas Punch and Cold & Cuddly.  both of them are really fun sets.

Thanks so much for stopping by and taking a look!

Don’t forget Stampin’ Up! Is having a huge sale . If you don’t already have a demonstrator . You can browse through all the the great deals on my on line website 

Click Here and then click on shop now .

10 Responses

  1. these are adorable, the paper really pops, love how you did the iceburg and made the edges glittery. love that black scallop edge to you did on the penguin. fantastic sister.

  2. Wow, 3 cards. I love the 2nd one with the snowman the best. Love that paper and looks like he’s peeking out! So cute.

  3. Hi Lisa,
    All 3 cards are super cute and I love your scalloped edges! You do such beautiful work!! I don’t think you could make a card I didn’t like. Great job, as usual!
    Hugs, Janice

  4. These were quick? Wow, they’re all gorgeous! I esp love that cute penguin.

  5. More fabulous cards Lisa! I love that sketch too- you did beautiful cards as always!

  6. I’m loving the look and have to say that penguin is just adorable.
    Wonderful festive cards.
    JEss

  7. These are all great Lisa! I really love the look of the 1st one, with the kraft paper. They all bring some much needed inspiration. Thank you, you are such a talented gal!

  8. Beautiful, fun Holiday cards Lisa! I especially love the Walrus …. he makes me smile 🙂 I love the mojo sketch too, the layout is fab!

    Teri xxx

  9. All your cards are just adorable Lisa 🙂

  10. Love, LOve LOVE them all! I don’t understand how you come up with a perfct card everyt time. But you do!

Leave a Reply

