• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Saturday Sketch Challenge 126

Okay . . So I’m a few day’s late! It’s been a busy this month . It’s always busy around here . .  So of course I have used the sketch to make another Christmas card. This way I’m actually accomplishing two things at once. I’m extra behind on the Christmas cards this year.

Here’s this weeks fantastic sketch. Just click on the sketch to see all of the operators amazing cards . And the cards that have been linked up with Mr. Linky. I’m going to be doing that in just a bit. It’s always a lot of fun to see what everyone’s come up with

And this is what Iv’e come up with.

Thanks a big bunch for stopping by a taking a look!

Lisa

20 Responses

  1. this is such a cool card, the santa is fantastic and i really have to getthat new punch.

  2. Gorgeous! What a fabulous Santa! Love the colours too!

    Teri xx

  3. Oh, love the blinged out snowflake on the ribbon. Great Santa card!!

  4. Love this santa image. It’s gorgeous!
    This was a great sketch challenge to use him on.
    JEss

  5. What a nice wintery card Lisa! That shade of blue is perfect, it makes me feel cold!! Great design!

  6. Wow, you totally rocked the sketch! I love that Santa image and you perfectly highlighted him with your choice of papers and embellies.

  7. […] Read the original: Saturday Sketch Challenge 126 « Lisa's Stampin! Weblog […]

  8. Here’s that paper again! Now I really have to get mine out and use it! Your card looks great and I love how well the santa image fits the circle. Super job here!
    Thanks for playing along with us this week!

  9. Oh, I love this card! And I love that paper…I need to try my hand at that sketch…so glad i found your blog! 🙂

  10. That Santa is the perfect stamp choice for this sketch! Your card is fabulous as always!!

  11. Beautiful Stamp, and that paper is just gorgeous!

  12. Great card Lisa!!! I love the papers and the colors!!! That image is very nice. I like what you did with this sketch. You are a talented one Miss Lisa!!!

  13. Love the colors. Love the stamp. Love the card!!

  14. Gorgeous card! Looks very wintery!

  15. I love the card, but wait a minute, wait a minute, wait a minute … what stamp is that??? I want it!!!
    tell me, tell me, tell me ….?????
    the colors are fantastic, love all that you did with it. great job

  16. What a perfect image for the sketch and the colours are beautiful! Wonderful card Lisa 🙂

  17. wow — that Santa Stamp is amazing. Nice job with this week’s sketch challenge. Thanks so much for playing along with the Stamping 411 Operators! Have a wonderful Thanksgiving! Blessings, Gretchen

  18. OMG!!!! This is GORGEOUS!!!!! Took my breath away gorgeous!!!

  19. I love that Santa card with the “today colors” and designs” Another great display of your creative talent.

  20. I love the card with the tree and swing. They are all great the car is cute too. Great job!

Leave a Reply

