• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday Week 113

Here is the Mojo Monday Sketch for week 113

Mojo Monday 113

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And Here is the card I came up with. For some reason the  White Kraft ink did not show up in true color on the picture. In real life it all matches. Oh well . . .  Here is what I did for the sketch.

Click On The Picture To View The Card Full Size

Mojo Monday

Snow Swirled Mojo Monday

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Stamp Sets Used:

Stampin’ Up! SnowSwirled #111690

Stampin’ Up! Four The Holidays #116921
Cardstock : Stampin’ Up! Basic Black 
Specialty Designer Series Paper: Night & Day Specialty
I used some tiny pearls on the tree. And three medium size pearls along the side . Added  another pearl on the snowflake. Then finished it up with some sheer white ribbon   for the bow.
 
And if you know me… I just had to add some glitter. I add that whenever and where ever possible. Love Glitter. I put some on the single snowflake.
As always . .  It was a fun sketch.
Thanks for looking .
Lisa
18 Responses

  1. OMG!!!! That is GORGEOUS Lisa. I don’t know what else to say! Just stunning.

  2. WoW! Lisa! This is absolutely stunning and I love it to bits!!!

    Teri xxx

  3. This really has the wow factor Lisa! Love it 🙂

  4. I love this card! Awesome!

  5. beautiful card! a treasure for anyone receiving it

  6. WOW!!!!! amazing card very elegant.

  7. I was going to say exactly what Teri said, so I will say it anyway. WOW Lisa! This is absolutely STUNNING!! I love it!
    It definitely has the WOW factor!!

  8. WOW!! What a gorgeous card!!

  9. WOWZERS!! You go girl- this is stunning as all your cards are!

  10. Wow, that is so gorgeous!! You are the master at black/white cards. So beautiful.

  11. Holy moly!!!! This is the most gorgeous card I’ve ever seen, I believe!!! WOW, Lisa…you should submit this one for publication somewhere! Thanks for being such a bright spot in my life!!

  12. Lisa, I love what you’ve done with this sketch!! That black and white is STUNNING!! Aren’t these sketch challenges fun??
    Hugs
    Heather

  13. WOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOWOW! WOW! That is one awesome card my dear!
    xx
    Cath

  14. Ok, this is freakin awesome, love it!

  15. Oh Lisa!! you really out did yourself on this one!! I am sooooo impressed!! I LOVE your new picture icon too!! yahooee you sweet young thing you! : )

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  16. Wow, this is Gorgeous with a big G! I love black and white cards. Oh, and your profile pic is just darling! You look like you’re not older than 30.

  17. Truly beautiful. I love this SU! stamp. *on my Christmas list!* 🙂
    Thank you for your sweet comment. I appreciate it so much.

  18. how elegant! I love this card! 🙂

Leave a Reply

