• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Blog Candy Winner ( Lovely As A Tree )

I’m so sorry Ladies….. I had it in my head all along that I would generate the winner on Wednesday. I didn’t realize that I marked down the date wrong.  At any rate I went over to www.random.org and had the the site generate a name for me.

And the winner is . . . . . . .  Jessie Fhttp://jessicafitzhenry.blogspot.com/ 

Looks like I’ll be shipping out the Lovely As A  Tree stamp set all the way to Ireland.  enjoy your new Stamps Jessie. 

I already follow Jessie’s blog. She does beautiful work. You should check it out.

 Congratulations Jessie!

Jo G sure had a lot of  entry’s since she had her friends some and sign up for the blog candy. I was sure her name would be generated. I wish I could affoard to send you all the stamp set… It is lovely. Thanks so much for taking the time to come to my blog and leave such kind comments. They are always appreciated. And your comments always make my day!

  1. Jessie F
  2. Vicky
  3. Jo G
  4. Madison
  5. Gaye Miller
  6. Oh4theloveof
  7. Sarah-Jane
  8. Cheryl Johnson
  9. Kaylan
  10. Terry G
  11. Polly R
  12. Janice
  13. Lindsay
  14. Jessica
  15. Sue McNeill
  16. Denise scrapper denise
  17. Boobash Anne
  18. Jessica
  19. Heidi
  20. Cheryl H
  21. Helen
  22. Terry G
  23. Nina B
  24. liz
  25. Theresa
  26. Lynn H
  27. Alison
  28. Cathscustomcreations
  29. Cindy K
  30. Joycelyn aka JoBear SCS
  31. Diana Teacher Mom
  32. Noga
  33. Ant me
  34. Jo G
  35. Betsy C
  36. Jo G
  37. Laurie Pringle
  38. Gaye Miller
  39. Linda Shewchuk
  40. Jo G
  41. Jo G

Timestamp: 2009-11-18 18:31:04 UTC

6 Responses

  1. Oh WOW!!! Thanks Lisa, you have just made my day! I can’t believe I won this amazing stamp set! Thank you, you’re the best 🙂

  2. congrats Jessie!! How in the heck did I miss this candy?!?!?! Boy work certainly gets in the way sometimes:)
    Heather RDH

  3. Woot-woot Jessie! Could not have happened to a nicer person! Congratualtions Jessie!:)

  4. Congrats! I am a lil bit jealous I didn’t win…but I know you will enjoy the stamps..thansk again Lisa for the chance to win…I won in a way…I found your wonderful blog! 🙂

  5. Wohooo and congrats Jessie! You will love this stamp set as there are so many ways to use it!

  6. Congratulations Jessie! I missed seeing this candy but am so happy to see someone win anyway! This is a gorgeous set and one I’ve always loved!

Leave a Reply

