• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Lovely As A Tree Blog Candy & A Card

 

LAAT

 Click here to find out who won Lovely As A Tree

Today with the Stampin’ Up! Lovely As A Tree stamp set I made a card . And I got to thinking  . .  Wouldn’t someone love to be able to play with this set right now?  Just in time for the Holiday’s.

It really is a beautiful and versatile stamp set.  I love this stamp set because you can use it for any season.  It’s great for masculine theme cards, birthday cards, Christmas cards, Fall cards etc. It’s also a great stamp set for making cards with a scene. I could go on and on about Lovely as a tree. It’s certainly a must have.

So I’m offering it up as blog candy . All you need to do is say hello and you’ll be in the drawing . I will use random.org to draw a name on  Tuesday November 17 And will post the winner at 8:00 PM EST.

If you link my blog to your blog, you’ll have two entries.And if you refer a friend to my blog and you’ll get another. easy peasy !

Here is the Lovely As A Tree stamp set.

Lovely As A Tree SU

I’m also offering free shipping this month.  To check out the specials just click here.

Happy Stampin’ & Scrappin’!

Thanks so much for stopping by and looking.

Lisa

37 Responses

    • OMG!!!! Would I ever love this set!! I LOVE trees! Lisa, the card you made is nothing short of beautiful! It really puts me in the mood for winter and snow. Very very lovely! I have also referred my friend Pamela to your blog! You should see her name pop up soon! Thanks for offering this great blog candy!

    • I absolutely love this card. I’d be most interested in where I can purchase the cardstock and embellishments. JoG sent me to your blog and I’m sure glad she did!!!! Thanks, Jo!!!!

      Lynn

    • That is a stunning card!
      Do you ship to Canada?

      Laurie

  1. Oh, I don’t do much stamping, but this would be fun to play with!! Thanks for the giveaway!!
    tk_mccord@hotmail.com

  2. Lisa all these cards are gorgeous! Did you color that ribbon on top? I love that ribbon and the colors are great! Clever, Clever! I never thought i would go for the Taken with Teal color for Christmas, but now i’m sold! Thanks for sharing as always, hugs, cheryl

  3. Hi Lisa,
    I am with Cheryl and the teal. You have made some really beautiful cards with that color! Love it!
    Janice 🙂

  4. Wow, this card is just beautiful and so are the stamps! Thanks for the chance to win!

  5. Beautiful card. You do such a lovely job Lisa!

  6. Hello! This is a gorgeous card! The tree looks so snowy! Love the blue papers you used and the ribbon is just perfect! Great job as always!

  7. As always I love your card,. it’s so beautiful and you are so creative in your color choices.
    Oh, and Hello! 🙂

  8. beautiful beautiful, i love absolutely everything about it from the colors to the ribbons with the added snowflake on top . its a fantastic card and sure to be treasured by the person receiving it

  9. That is a beautiful card. You always inspire me.

  10. Once again…absolutely amazing!!! I just love the way you’re combining the ribbon and 3D snowflake!! Your bright white tree is stunning!! Maybe I’m ready for winter after all!!! Hugs, My Friend!!

  11. Oh, your card is just gorgeous and I would love to have that stamp set…thanks for the chance and my friend Gaye Miller sent me here…

  12. wow thoe stemps so beautiful! thanks for the candy

  13. Wow- that is GORGEOUS Lisa! I love the colors you used here, the teal blue looks so nice with the kraft. “Lovely as a tree is” one of my all time favorite stamp sets and i use it often- don’t include me in your give away!

  14. I am loving the paper. But that tree pops!

    The more I see the paper in use the more I like the scheme. Course my cards would never be so pro.

    You have the eye.
    JEss

  15. How clever to use this gorgeous set with the Holiday Lounge paper (which I love). Very pretty. Thanks for sharing and for offering blog candy!
    Sue

  16. Wow, Lisa. That card is truly amazing and took my breath away! Fabulous work… should be the cover of a magazine!

  17. What a fabulous card, Lisa! I love the blue and turquoise together and your layout is just fantastic.

  18. beautiful card

  19. Hi Lisa. Beautiful card. Love the tealy blue colour, the soft beige and white together & beautiful layout too. I think this Stampin’ Up set is one of the most versatile sets they have because it can be used all year round for virtually any occasion and any gender. Been on my list to get it one day……..

  20. Hey Lisa,
    I love your card! The colors you used are beautiful. You are very creative with the colors you use!
    Theresa

  21. You are the craftiest lady I know…no kidding, Lisa. Your cards are always so cute I want to steal them right off your blog. I’ve been so busy making other kinds of cards, I can’t even think about Christmas, but when I do, I send some to you! Please stay healthy…only one of us can be down at a time! Hugs.

  22. love the card & that stamp set is great.Hope I’m a winner.
    thanks –
    oh- Terry G sent me.

    • This is a wonderful stamp set and you did a lovely job with the card. I admire all of you who can do such fin work. I am here because JoG sent me but I love your work all on my own!!

  23. Hello!
    nice giveaway…. come on random generator – pick me!!

    Thanks (u to jo!)

  24. Gorgeous card and colours, I love this set and it is on my (very long) wish list, Thanks for the chance to win it :0)
    Hugs Sarah-Jane xx

  25. Lisa, what a beautiful card. I have been looking at this set over and over and now I know I gotta have it.

  26. Wow, are these beautiful! When I first opened the page the beautiful Teal Card just about jumped off the page…
    What fabulous creations you have here on your blog…
    Thanks To JO G, for referring me or I might have missed this!
    Lisa, I am going to check out your blog and see if you have a newsletter to sign up for! Thank you! ~ betsy c~

  27. I LOVE the colours on this! The white tree is so eye catching, and I love the snowflake and ribbon, another beautiful job Lisa!

  28. You have me humming “Winter Wonderland” tunes!!

    Hi sweet friend!! I love this card! You did a terrific job.

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  29. Love your blog. And love this stamp set. Thanks for a chance at great candy.

  30. What a gorgeous stamp set! Who wouldn’t love a chance to win it?

    torontoteachermom@hotmail.com

  31. how gorgeous is this card? I love what you can do with it..so versatile. you always come up with more ways to use it, making me wish I had it…
    love ya and keep creating such great stuff for me to drool over. Oh and as you know, you have a link on my blog permanently 😉
    love
    Cath
    PS Will call you soon..lifes been sad and crazy! xxoxoxx

  32. […]one another useful source of information on this topicis ,rubberstampinzone.wordpress.com,[…]

Leave a Reply

