• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday 111 With Holiday Line Up

Mojo Monday

Mojo111Sketch

I made a quick card using the Mojo Monday Sketch. I whipped up a Christmas card because I am so behind in getting those made this year.

I used the Stampin’ Up! stamp sets Holiday Line Up  Holiday Line Up

 and the sentiment is  from the Loads Of Love set.

Loads Of Love

   

24 7 SU

You can place your order on line with me 24/7 for these stamp sets or any Stampin’ Up! product by visiting my webite and click on the shop now  tab.

Or you can email me to place your order LisaAnn01@aol.com  Check out this link to get details about my Free Shipping Special this month. Just CLICK HERE

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

14 Responses

  1. Absolutely gorgeous Lisa! I love the detail on that stamp. The papers are beautiful and that bow … with the snow flake …. stunning! Love this lots!

    Teri xxx

  2. This is festive and beautiful. I love how you did your bow.

  3. love it, adorable card

  4. What a happy card Lisa! I love the ribbon and snowflake embellishment! And I love how you drew in the colors of your background paper to the snow people. Great card! (As usual!)

  5. Gorgeous interpretation of the sketch, Lisa! I love the way you added the ribbon and snowflake. You’ve done such cute things with this stamp set!

  6. Love those happy snowmen! Great card Lisa 🙂

  7. I absolutely love this card!!! You colored it beautifully and I love the colors you chose. Awesome as usual!

  8. Love the holiday card. It’s so festive, but also FUN… my favorite.
    I love happy, fun cards for the holidays and the colors just nail it.
    JEss

  9. Oh that is so cute, I love the colors and what you used in place of the star. I am behind on my Christmas cards too.

  10. Lisa super cute card I love the red and blue for Christmas instead of the traditional red/green. All of your details really add to the charm of the card.

  11. This is just darling. Love your fun bow and snowflake treatment. Thanks for playing! 🙂

  12. Hello Lisa – all the way from me in Australia!
    I just saw that you were one of the finalists on the Mojo Monday Blog – and no wonder because your card is absolutely gorgeous!! Really love the colours and love how you did the ribbon with the snowflakes.

  13. Darling card! Love that image. They all look squished together! Terrific card Lisa!!:)

  14. Oh wow! can I copy your card? I love the design and the colors! I LOVE this card!! : ) I wanna be YOU when I grow up!!

Leave a Reply

