• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Holiday Mojo Monday 110

Click On Image For A Closer Look

mojo monday penguin

Mojo110Sketch

I used the Mojo Monday sketch 110 for this card using the Stampin’ Up! hostess level 2 Christmas Punch. I also used the stamp set  Punch Pals.

Paper And ribbon used:

Glossy white cardstock
Whisper white cardstock
Basic black cardstock
Night & day specialty designer series paper
Bella Rose designer series paper ( retired )
5/8″ Satin ribbon
Thanks for visiting my blog and  looking

Check out my November specials  by clicking here.

Stampin’ Up! holiday extravaganza specials and free shipping through November

Lisa
 
 
 
 
 
13 Responses

  1. too cute! that’s the perfect sentiment to go along with that adorable little penguin! 🙂

  2. Love that little penguin! He is so cute! Great card!

  3. what a great festive card and a wonderful stamp set. that penguin is so adorable i need that set lol

  4. Hello friends,
    Great post, very well written.
    You should blog more about this.
    I’ll definitely be subscribing.
    Have a good day..

  5. Ooh, I love black and red together. Your card is adorable, Lisa.

  6. Love your cute little penguin and the big pretty bow! Adorable card!

  7. Oh I love the black white and red!!!! What a striking card Lisa!!! That penguin is just too darn cute! Your cards always bring a smile to my face…….keep it up!!!
    Hugs
    Heather

  8. Super cute!!! I love the way you incorporated the dots!! I love polka dots but don’t usually know how to make them work in my projects!!! You’re the greatest! And I thank you for the gel pen and glue pen…both will be put to use almost immediately!!

  9. Adorable! I really like ytour little penguin!

  10. Ahhh Lisa …. this is a lovely Holiday card. I love the penguin and those dotty papers – gorgeous sentiment too!

    Teri xxx

  11. This is so darn cute and one of my favorite color combos!! Great card Lisa!

  12. Love the card. The bow is so festive on there too. It’s like a package all wrapped up.
    That penguin is the cutest.
    JEss

  13. wow! this is sweet these colors are darling! I have never wanted to hug a penguin before… but I’m thinking I might need to hug this little guy : ) heeheehee (don’t tell Bob). Great job Lisa!!

    me.

Leave a Reply

