• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Wandering Words Thank You

wandering words

Autumn Meadows116769Lwandering words 116507

The image I used is from the Stampin’ Up! holiday mini catalog on page 16. It’s called Wandering Words. And the designer paper I used is also from the same catalog on page 13 it’s the Autumn Meadows designer series paper. I love the fall colors. I also used Chocolate chip and  Naturals White cardstock . I added some 1/4″ chocolate chip grosgrain ribbon and a chocolate chip Corduroy Button.

If you would like to purchase the  products  I used or anything else from Stampin’ Up! You can place your order here. Free Shipping ( If you order through me ) is still available for any orders over $40.00 before shipping and tax.  

Or you can email me LisaAnn01@aol.com to place an order.

 24 7 SU 

*If you place an order from my on line store . I will send you a rebate. If you order by email. I will apply the free shipping instantly.

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

8 Responses

  1. Oh Lisa! I am THANKFUL,GRATEFUL,APPRECIATIVE!! of YOU!! : )

    I love your card and I love you friend : )

    Have a wonderful night. Talk to you soon.

    Patti

  2. Lisa!!! This is terrific!!! I love the colors, papers….and that stamp!!! It’s great to see all these products on a card, they look so much better than in the catty. Have a Happy Halloween tomorrow!!!

  3. GORGEOUS card! I love the little leaves and the scalloped border- perfect fall card!

  4. This is fantastic Lisa!! I love how all the leaves are different colors- really love the blue ones. You never cease to amaze me with all your wonderful creations!

  5. another great card. your on a roll now! fantastic colors and great use of the button

  6. What a fantastic card Lisa, love everything – the colours, stamp, ribbon, layout, beautiful!

  7. So So pretty. yYour paper is just gorgeous! Whcih of course makes for another gorgeous card!:)

  8. Hi Lisa 🙂 Another gorgeous Autumn card! I really like those papers …. love what you’ve done with them in previous posts too 🙂 That stamp is absolutely perfect with them. Loving the scallop border too with the faux stitching!

    Teri xxx

Leave a Reply

