• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Twick or Treat . . A couple of cards

mojo bite su

su halloween card

Using a previous mojo monday sketch. I used the skeleton from the Stampin’ Up! Twick or Tweet set . And I used the Specialty Designer Series Paper Night and Day.

And then I made a 3 x 3 card with the pumpkins .

you make me smile su

               #116768 $11.95 Night And Day Specialty Paper         

# 116497 $18.95  Twick or Tweet              Night And DayTwick or Tweet

 

Thanks for looking ..

Lisa

Click on the link below to get your Stampin’ Up 24/7 or email me anytime LisaAnn01@aol.com

24 7 SU

6 Responses

  1. How goulishly adorable are these? Both are awesome hunny bun! I called you yesterday..or was it the day before ? I cant recall..but I felt bad about being late with your birthday phone call! I have been dealing with “stuff” as you know! To answer your questions, my cards are for the craft fair! xx Love ya Catherine

  2. gorgeous!!!

  3. Gorgeous! And I was the lucky recipient of the black/white one!! It is even more gorgeous in person too. Love your black/white cards. And I am amazed at how you cut out the skeleton! You are so talented!

  4. Your cards make me smile!! You do awesome work and you deserve that blog award!!

  5. So cute! Love them 🙂

  6. You know …. Halloween just isn’t the same here …. but I so envy you all the gorgeous stamps you have over there! That skeleton is so cute …. actually all of that set is! Loving the papers too! Fab card Lisa xxxx

Leave a Reply

