• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Fabulous Award From Teri

 

 FabulousAward1[1]
great big Thank You to Teri for giving me the above award! Teri is the an amazing  and inspiring lady who’s creativity is endless and amazing . She has so many  fabulous ideas ….. and she works magic with her pro markers. If you haven’t come across Teri’s blog before , you should really pop over and take a look!
The rules of the award are that I have to share 5 things with you that I am addicted to and then pass on the award to 5 other blogs that I love …..
1. Stampin’ Up! totally addicted
2. Taking pictures
3. Chocolate
4.  All things Fairy and Princess, Tinkerbelle, Castles, Barbie. 
5.  American Idol & Survivor
I would like to pass this award onto the following 5 ladies who have amazing blogs that I’m always visiting and love ….
 
2. Heidi
3. Nina
4. Janice

2 Responses

  1. Thank you! Love your blog too!

  2. Well thank you and congrats!!!! I’ll have to get busy and update my blog tomorrow!!!!

Leave a Reply

