• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday #108 With The More The Merrier

 Mojo108Sketch

I had a few minutes to play with the Mojo Monday sketch this week and I chose to use a stamp from The More The Merrier. It’s a level 3 Stampin’ Up! Hostess rubber stamp set.

                        CLICK ON IMAGE TO VIEW FULL SIZE

Mojo Monday The more the merrier

                                              

                              The more the merrier

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

14 Responses

  1. Lisa you are AMAZING doll 😀 I am so loving this card. It seems like forever since we have caught up… I love the card and I love you! I have posted a handful of Christmas cards..but thats all I have done.. I need to get my mojo back one of these days! Love and hugs, Cath

  2. what a great card! those snowmen are just adorable. i love how you do the stiching on your cards

  3. Great Christmas card!

  4. Beautiful card Lisa!!! I love that stamp set!!!

  5. this is a stamp that is on my wish list … I really like the design and colors and the dimension that you provided with the layering. guess I will have to hurry and buy a lot so I can get the stamp! you did a wonderful job on the card Lisa, I think I may have to print it out for my idea file!

  6. FANTASTIC! Your card is beautiful and fits the sketch to a “T”!! Love the scalloped bottom … nice touch!!
    (Thanks for visiting my blog and leaving such sweet comments!)

  7. Oh, your card is so cute, Lisa. I love that scalloped edge on the bottom. I can’t seem to get that crisp cut with mine. I hope you’re having a super creative day!

  8. Great card Lisa!! Love the red and brown together!

  9. Lisa what cute snowmen and you did such a great job with the sketch it is really a cute card.

  10. I just love this card Lisa 🙂 That stamp is so cute and your papers and embellishments are beautiful!

  11. That is adorable! I love the pink, and I never would have thought a star would go with snowmen but it looks so cute! This is a great sketch, I’ll have to try it.

  12. Such a fun winter card, Lisa!!! You have such a way of bringing stamped images to life!!! Great BIG hugs ~

  13. You have the most amazing papers available there Lisa! Again … love the colours. The image is so cute and I love how you’ve created this card!

    Teri xxx

  14. Now you KNOW I’m gonna love this one!! Snowmen and a great color combination! What more could you want???
    it’s beautiful!

Leave a Reply

