• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Batty For You Treat Boxes

I love treat boxes and here is a couple I made for Halloween. I used the Stampin’ Up! rubber stamp set  Batty For you #116576 It’s a cute set that works prefectly with the Stampin’ Up! 1-3/8 and 1-1/4″ circle punches.

treat boxes

Treat Boxes 2

treat boxes 3

Batty For You

For the first one . I used the cricut tags , bags boxes & more.

 right below are the templates for the other two .

The next one is the french fry box .

 The last one is the round top box.

You can use them for any occassion or holiday and they are fun to make. Filling them is also fun. Because while I’m filling them… why not sneak a couple treats for myself.

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

14 Responses

  1. Oh I love these…I keep forgetting about the Cricut…lol. Love the way it came out. Do you remember what size you cut the first bag with?

    I just love halloween!

  2. These are so adorable, Lisa. I’ve been thinking about making treat bags and here you are with your beautiful inspirations. Thank you!

  3. OMG Lisa, these are just so cute! What child (or adult) wouldn’t LOVE getting one of these!

  4. These are so cute Lisa! My favorite is the round top box. I love the embossed spider web and the background paper! They are all adorable though!

  5. Wow Lisa, these are fantastic! So cute and yummy:) You did a beautiful job on them!

  6. awesome boxes! and my favorite halloween candy next to chocolate of course lol. anyone would love these

  7. So, so cute!!!! You’re getting me in the mood!

  8. That is one of my fav SU stamp sets. I love your treat boxes. So cute, and I love the one with the embossed spider web! Very spooky!

  9. Anyone who gets one of your beautiful treat boxes is an extra lucky person!
    those are just too fun and cute Lisa!
    Don’t eat all the candy. 😉

  10. These are SO CUTE! I love that stamp set! I dont do much for Halloween, but you make me want to reconsider that! 😉

  11. Lisa!!!! These are just to stinkin’ cute!!! I’m totally trick or treating your house!!! These are awesome, awesome, awesome!!!!!

  12. Super cute!! Can I be a kid again and come to your house!

  13. All these boxes are adorable Lisa! And … I love how you’ve decorated them for Halloween 🙂 Love the stamp set too … not available here …. as per usual. Halloween isn’t such a big thing in the UK, but it’s slowly growing in popularity … maybe we’ll get all these lush stamp sets evenutally 🙂

    Teri xx

  14. omg if those arent the most awesome halloween treats Ive ever seen!! I love halloween, and these are definately a treat for the eyes Lisa Lou!

Leave a Reply

