• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

September Iron Chef 6X6 Recipe Cards

Jessica’s September’s challenge was for us to make a 6X6 recipe page for zucchini. My assigned category was for a baked dish. I chose Baked Zucchini Chips.  We were challenged to do a color on color theme. I tried… but managed to slip another color on to it without thinking. Hopefully the ones I made are acceptable. I used the Stampin’ Up! stamp set (retired) Stippled Stencils and stamped the background paper.

 September Iron Chef swap

Iron Chef Pages SeptIron Chef Pages Sept 3

Thanks for stopping by and looking!

Lisa

10 Responses

  1. These are very pretty. I love the monochromatic colors and the borders are beautiful. These were very well put together, Lisa. Is that a punch with the utensils?

  2. fantastic recipe cards, love the little details.

  3. Ooooooh, these recipe cards are really nice! Very elegant looking. Is that spoon, fork, and knife a punch? The ribbon goes wonderfully! Love it!

  4. These are absolutely gorgeous! I love the monochromatic color scheme and the recipe sounds yummy too! You do such nice work!

  5. Wow, your cards are gorgeous! I love them. So glad I get one of them. I wasn’t sure you were participating this month, I didn’t see your name on the list. But so glad you did.

  6. Hi Lisa,

    These recipe cards are awesome! I’m wondering if the silverware circle is a punch? I love it!

    Amy

  7. Love all the texture to it. Gives it some zing. 🙂
    Turned out wonderful.
    JEss

  8. That recipe card is just fantastic!
    I hope I get one!:)

  9. Love the colours and textures! Beautiful card as always Lisa 🙂
    Hugs, Jessie

  10. Wonderful Lisa!! You did a terrific job!!

Leave a Reply

