• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday Week 104

 

LAAT SUMojo104Sketch

Here’s another Mojo Sketch card. And since fall is on our heels I decided to use the Stampin’ Up! Lovely As A Tree  stamp set . I also used Sincere Salutations  with that I used the Stamp-a-ma-jig to get the words to fit into a circle. The paper is More Mustard cardstock and Autumn Meadows designer series paper ( from the holiday mini ) I colored in the tree with Stampin’ Up’s Aqua painter and Classic Ink

 

Thanks a bunch for looking!

Lisa

14 Responses

  1. I love this paper. I’m leaning towards it this month. I just love the woodsy papers.
    Your tree on it is gorgeous. The sketch is fantastic and you carried it out very well.
    Wonderful card.
    JEss

  2. Wow Lisa your card is beautiful and I just love the tree! You did an amazing job colouring it! Love it 🙂

  3. Wow Lisa! That paper is absolutely gorgeous! And I love how you’ve coloured the tree. The card is stunning!

    Teri xx

  4. Wow, I love the fall colors! Your coloring is wonderful! I like that this is appropriate for both men and women.

  5. Lovely, lovely, lovely!! Fall is my favorite time of year and I just LOVE fall colors, so this card is a winner hands down! I just adore that tree Lisa, and you’re coloring is fabulous. You really brought the tree alive! Wonderful card!

  6. That card is spectacular Lisa. The image is just gorgeous!

  7. Great card Lisa that tree is WONDERFUL what beautiful coloring really a piece of art.

  8. Absolutely stunning card Lisa…….perfect for a man or woman xxx

  9. Such a gorgeous Autumn card Lisa, love the tree and the way you have coloured it,

    Chris xx

  10. what a awesome tree, the coloring you did is awesome!!!

  11. Wow, the coloring on the tree is fantastic!! I love it. It makes me want fall to get here fast! That paper looks great with your card too. Love it Lisa, great job!

  12. Lisa,
    You really have some great projects!!! This get well card is stunning!!! I love the coloring!

  13. Fall is my favorite season and your card is stunning! I love the way you did the tree!! Awesome!!

  14. FRICKING FANTASTIC! I love the colours in this! ❤

Leave a Reply

