• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Cards From Mary Polcin’s Merry Rubbermaids Team Meeting

Here are some cards from team meeting. I am unable to attend team meetings as I live in another state. Just wanted to share them. Click on the Images to view

(Stamps ) Autumn Days #115452 , Teeny Tiny Wishes #115370

IM000879

(Stamps )Herb Expressions #113224        ( Texturz plates)  Perfect Details #115962     

( Background stamp )  Sanded #109294

IM000878IM000872

   (Paper) Autumn Traditions#115668  (Stamp Set ) Falling Leaves #115368 (Original Dies) Leaves#2 113459

IM000884

( Stamp Set ) Friends 24-7 #113218  ( Birthday Wishes sentiment is  from The Simply Sent Card Kit ) #115704

 IM000869

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

5 Responses

  1. What a great collection of cards!

  2. They are all beautiful, Lisa. I esp love the first one with the wheat stalks. I love fall-themed cards (autumn is my favorite season), maybe because I’m a fall baby :-). I hope you are having a good week, my friend.

  3. Gorgeous cards Lisa … I especially like the leaf one. It’s different … fab papers … or was that stamped?

    Teri xx

  4. I love that beautiful fall card. They are all great cards. Sure wish I had some.

  5. These cards are all divine!!!! I must admit being partial to the purple ones however:)

Leave a Reply

