• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Halloween treat pouch book & Specials

Okay . .  I am really excited to show off this adorable project. I was lucky enough to receive it from Mary Polcin. She sent this and some cards. ( I’ll be posting those tomorrow ) They were made at our team meeting. I am unable to attend those because I’m in another state. Notice the chocolate she added in the pouch?  I had to get a picture of the project before I could eat the yummy Ghirardelli squares.
Didn’t want to mess up her cute presentation. She sent the project and cards along with all the incentives I’ve earned this year as a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator .I sure cleaned up! 

Mary is awesome and a very generous up line. I feel extra fortunate to be part of the team.

While I have your attention.
I’m always looking for people to join in on the fun, make some extra money. And earn free product.

contact me  LisaAnn01@aol.com I’m always offering up an additional bonus for signing up with me. And you too can be earning Mary’s incentives right along with me.

And don’t forget to check out my specials for the month while you’re here. just click right here to view them SEPTEMBER SPECIALS

Here’s Mary’s quick and cute project

 

click on images to view full size

Mary Polcin 000Mary Polcin 001

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

Mary Polcin 002Mary Polcin 003

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mary Polcin 005

 

I tried to put a quick tutorial together. Hope it helps

tutorial 001tutorial 002

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

tutorial 003tutorial 004

 

 

 

 

 

   

tutorial 005tutorial 006

 

 

 

 

 

 

tutorial 007tutorial 007 part two

 

 

 

  

tutorial 008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the cover

part 2 001

 

part 2 002

part 2 003

part 2 004

 She used the skelton from The Stampin’ Up! Twick or Tweet rubber stamp set . It’s in the Stampin’ Up! Holiday Mini Catalog  #116497 $18.95

twick or tweet

The sentiment is from the Grateful Greetings stamp set ( also in the holiday Mini ) #116511 $36.95

grateful greetingsShe used basic black and basic gray cardstock. A  21″ piece of black 1/4″ grosgrain ribbon , 4 gold brads And the patterned paper is Stampin’ Up! Designer series paper Cast-A-Spell #115677

115677L

thanks for looking!

Lisa

13 Responses

  1. What an awesome idea! Thanks dear Lisa!:)

  2. That is so neat, and thanks for the tutorial! That would make such a cute gift. That stamp is hilarious too! I love it!

  3. What a great project!!! TFS!! I hope you enjoyed the chocolate!! It’s good to see you posting again Lisa, I’ve missed you. Hugs!

  4. Hi Lisa,
    I received one from Mary too along with some other goodies. I am impressed with the tutorial. It is so professional! (wish I could do that) BTW, thanks for the blog award! I have received a few awards in the past but haven’t felt comfortable posting them. I do appreciate that you thought of me!
    🙂 Janice

  5. Hi Lisa……this is just so sweet…..literally! fab tutorial……think I am going to play with that for Christmas treats!

  6. This is so cute what a great idea and thanks for the tutorial I always need step by step directions. I can think of a thousand uses for that project.

  7. Love this idea Lisa! You lucky girl! The tutorial is wonderful, I’ll be trying this one out! Thanks so much, and congrats on all your “winnings”.

  8. You did a great job on the tutorial. I will have to try that project. I don’t have that stamp set. But it’s about time for the Sept. SU order, isn’t it? My Wish List keeps getting longer!! =)

  9. Hi Lisa, great tutorial and great idea, thanks for sharing, I’ll have to give it a go one day..
    Chris xx

  10. Hi Lisa 🙂

    This is a fabulous project! I Love it! I love the stamps and papers used …. it’s just gorgeous! I’m loving the tutorials you do …. you must do more 🙂 ….. you make everything so clear and easy to follow. I’m going to have a go at this one today 🙂

    Teri xx

  11. What a cute project, love it 🙂

  12. I have read several good stuff here. Definitely price bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you set to make this sort of excellent informative web site.

Leave a Reply

