• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday 98

Mojo98Sketch

I haven’t been feeling quite up to par lately. I made this a few day’s ago for Mojo Monday  and am just getting around to post. It’s pretty basic. all products are Stampin’ Up! and I used the pun fun stamp set. I was thinking little boy while making it.

Mojo 98

 

Once this neck, shoulder and back pain subsides. I’ll be back trying to get my mojo on in the crafting department. Until then . . Happy stampin’ and thanks for looking!

Lisa

16 Responses

  1. Hi Lisa, sorry to hear your’e not feeling too good, hope you feel better soon. I know what its like I’ve recently had pains in neck and back too, had xray and I was told it was worn disks in the spine, oh well old age I suppose.
    Love the card so very cute, great colours ideal for a boy.
    When you feel up to it I’ve left something on my blog for you.
    Take care

    Chris xx

  2. what a wonderful card for a boy! great colors and your getting great with the sewing sis!

  3. Hi Lisa, hope you feel better soon!
    I love this card, especially love the cute stamp and colours, I really have to work on more boy stuff. I’m pretty lame for a mother of two boys!

  4. Awwww Lisa! So sorry to hear that you aren’t well. Hope you feel better very soon!

    I love your ‘pretty basic’ card!! Honestly, it’s fab! A great card for a little boy. The image is really sweet …. and that stitching ….. gorgeous!

    Teri xx

  5. Lisa, this is so far from basic its scary! Zach would love this as it has a rocket..vroooooooom vrooooooooooom! hahah! I posted 3 new projects today..finally getting my groove back. let me know when you are up for a call
    xx
    Me

  6. that is so cute! looooooove the colors you used, and that bow is so sweet! hope you’re feeling better soon 🙂

  7. Super cute bow and stiching. Awesome job on the Mojo Monday sketch.

    It’s a good life!
    Terri E.

  8. Lisa hope you are feeling better. Your card is not lacking anything what a cute little boy card. I so need to make some little boy cards.

  9. Hope you’re feeling better Lisa! Can’t believe this is what you make when you aren’t feeling well!!! Gosh!! It’s amazing.

  10. Cute card Lisa! I’m so sorry you haven’t been feeling well! You’d never know it by the looks of this great card. Is that real stitching? It sure looks like it. Any little boy would be tickled to get this!

  11. Your card is really cute!

  12. Hope you’re feeling a bit better today!
    Love your card so bright and cheerful- Good Luck with Mojo!!!

  13. I would never have guessed that you aren’t feeling well from your card. It’s your usual perfection!
    Feel Better dear 🙂

  14. Geesh. That’s “basic”. Boy, oh boy. Girl, you make some amazing cards even when your under the weather. Wish I could do some that amazing anytime.
    You have the best color sense. When I’m ready to paint some rooms around here I’m getting your input.
    Take it easy and get some rest. Still sending hugs your way, and allison is too.
    JEss

  15. Perfect card for a little boy. Love the image and the colours you’ve used. Hugs Michele x

  16. Hi Lisa :o)

    Really hope you are feeling better now. Have been thinking of you and hope all is well.

    You have another pressie on my blog!

    Best Wishes

    Teri xxx

Leave a Reply

