• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Color Throwdown #52

I thought I would try a few challenges. I have seen Catherine have fun with them. So why not?!

I went with the ColorThrowdown first.  The colors are Certainly Celery, Chocolate Chip and Perfect Plumswatch52

I used Stampin’ Up paper. I also colored in the  flowers and leaves on the Chocolate Chip DSP with  Stampin Up markers

blog challenge

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

9 Responses

  1. How cute!!!! Love that fuzzy bear image!!! Thanks for playing the Throwdown!

  2. adorable image!

  3. That image is so adorable and those colors look great together. You have been busy!! Great card.

  4. This is wonderful”! I love the image and all the gorgeous papers!

  5. Thanks for your sweet comments on my blog–we’re so glad you found the CTD challenge and were able to play with this little cutie! I like your style too—although it is thundering here and I need to GET OFF THE COMPUTER, I’ll be back!
    LeAnne

  6. Oh man Lisa! I just adore this one !! The 2 colors go so nice together!! You did an awesome job of coloring that cute bear! Super!

  7. What an adorable lil bear!! 🙂 Great job Miss thang! Love ya xx me

  8. That cute bear holding the flower bouquet is just too darling for words! Very nice card and great use of the colors!

  9. Another beautiful card! I love that bear! Your idea to colour the flowers on the DSP is genius – it’s ties all the colours together brilliantly!

    Teri xx

Leave a Reply

