• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Stinky Sweet

OOPS! I just entered my blog address for the Mojo Monday Challenge   not the post link . ice cream mojo monday

And now here is a card from The Stampin’ Up set Pun Fun

SU Pun Fun

I cannot help it. I think the skunk from Pun Fun is sweet. makes me smile. It’s the stamp I go to the most from that stamp set.

Have a happy day and Thanks for looking.

Lisa

9 Responses

  1. adorable, i’ll have to put that back on my list. fantasic colors,love the frame around the image and that skunk is too darn cute

  2. I LOVE this card Lisa! I really like the blue/green background, and adore that big gingham bow! You know………we COULD turn him into a squirrel! Ha! Sweet card!

  3. This is too “stinking” cute! Love it!! You are so talented darling. I am in a slump..my cards lately STINK..but not cute stink like your skunk
    love ya
    xxooxx
    me

  4. Catherine stole my thiunder! But it really is stinkin’ cute. I love it! and it doesn’t “smell” so it’s perfect!!

  5. Awwwh, they are both adorable Lisa 🙂

  6. Wow, great coloring on the skunk & the background! Great card, I love that paper & the ribbon just completes it!

  7. He’s adorable Lisa! Especially holding that cute flower 🙂

    I’ve been sat here trying to work out how you’ve done the little mat he’s stamped on ……. and I can’t get it! Is there two mats there? A white one behind the blue and green …. or is it all one? And …. how did you do the blue and green? Is it sponged? ….. lol … ohhhh or is he cut out and placed on top??? …… don’t leave me hanging here, I’ll go blind if I stare at him much more!! 🙂

    Teri xx
    p.s. No emails. Have just emailed you. If you don’t get, can try theresa.pocock@mypostoffice.co.uk – but I know this one isn’t the most reliable!! xx

  8. This is one set that’s on my wish list. I will have to wait until my birthday, though, to get it. I’m really into the funny cards lately. I think they’re so cute, just like your card is. How did you color that? It’s beautiful!

  9. those papers are perfect together!! I love that skunk…..too cute!

Leave a Reply

