• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Blog Awards received and shared!

Wow. How blessed am I? I have been given three awards. I’m blushing at the kindness these two ladies have shown me.They are both exceptionally talented and if you get a moment you really should go and check their blogs out. I am really fortunate to have such nice blog buddies. It’s great being able to blog with others all over the world. Amazing really.
 Beautiful - Blogger
Teri gave me the beautiful blogger award. Thanks a whole bunch Teri. You sure know how to make a gal smile.
 Teri has a fabulous blog. Just click on her name above to see her gorgeous creations. She is also a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator in Wiltshire, UK
 
 I get to pass this award onto the 5 following Beautiful Bloggers …..
I wish we were allowed more. Because all my blogging friends are beautiful bloggers.
 
Okay ladies! If you’re willing to play along that would be terrific. If not I understand. you’ll need to post the award on your own blog, let people know who nominated you and link up to them. Then. you’ll  nominate   and link to 5 new beautiful bloggers of your choice.
 
Blog I-Like-Your-Style 
 
she gave me two awards. wow! The first one is Top 10 Fav’s makes my heart smile. And I sure feel quite honored. Funny . . .  because now my heart is smiling.
The next one is I like your style. Thank you so much Nina. I have awarded you right back. see above.
She is another extremely talented lady. And she also designs rubber stamps
Blog top 10 awardfor other companies . She’s a very talented artist. I own one of her rubber stamp sets and it’s a gorgeous set. take a moment to check her out, If you haven’t done so already.
 
Here are the rules for this award:
1.# By accepting this award you recognize that the giver ‘LIKES YOUR STYLE’.
2.# You agree to display this award proudly on your site, and include a post linking back to the giver.
3.# And because there are so many bloggers out there whose style you like, you will share this award with them… however many that may be.

I nominate these talented ladies:

 
8 Responses

  1. Thanks Lisa!! Your blog is th best!! I love seeing your creations!

  2. Keep forgetting to tell you… I took the black/white bicycle card you sent me to work and set it on my desk to show it off. Everyone that comes in my office picks it up and oohs and aahs over it! I love it!

  3. AWESOME!! Thank you!!! You are so sweet! =)

  4. Awww Thank you Lisa! It means a lot :o)

    Teri xxx

  5. thank you sister! love ya

  6. Congratulations Lisa on your blog awards! You are so wonderfully talented, that I am not surprised at all that you would be given such nice awards! Keep up the good work you sweet person you! And keep inspiring me! I owe you some cards so I need to get my busy little self going!

  7. You deserve each and every one of these awards Lisa!!! I love coming to your blog and drooling over all of your creations. Thank you for sending them to me!!!! I will be setting aside some time this week (cross fingers now) to work on my blog and will include these on my to do list;)

  8. Thank you Lisa, I’m doing all my catching up at the moment, will post a thank you on my blog soon, take care

    Chris xx

Leave a Reply

