• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

The More the Merrier Cupcake Birthday

Okay so I’m still playing with the level 3 hostess stamp set. I should move on to something else except I love this set and I want to play with all the stamps in it.

The cupcakes are perfect for a birthday card . So that is what I went with. Thanks for looking and have a terrific day! It’s absolutely beautiful here in South Carolina.

The more the merrier cupcakes

11 Responses

  1. I don’t know what it is about pink and brown together, but it just looks scrumptious!
    🙂

  2. very pretty! i love the colors you used and how you broke the cupcakes up

  3. Too cute! What is it about cupcakes and polka dots that just pull me in everytime!?!

  4. WOW!! Pink and brown has always been my fave combo for cards…this one is scrumdilliumptious!! ❤ love you lots! Oh, I posted pics from the girls night out on my blog!
    xx
    me

  5. What a sweet card. I adore pink and brown together! Love the polka dots too. Very nice !

  6. I love the pink & brown together!! It looks great. Love how you separated the cupcakes out! (so they’re not in a line). So cute.

  7. What a “yummy” card! Like everyone else has said, I love the color combination. Thanks for sharing!

  8. Pink and brown is always such a great combination. I love the layout you’ve used on this one …. it’s a gorgeous card 🙂

    Teri xxx

  9. Me again! 🙂 Hope you are having a great weekend. Wet and miserable here …. typical UK summer weather .. lol!

    I’ve left a pressie on my blog for you Lisa. Have been following you for a while now … as you know and just wanted to say that you still inspire me so much with your projects and I love seeing what you’ve been up to!

    Teri xxx

  10. YAY!!! Yay for cupcakes!! I love love love how these turned out! They are sooo adorable!!

  11. So cute Lisa, love the colours

    Chris xx

Leave a Reply

