• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

The More The Merrier

I made a card with the hostess level 3 stamp set and I decided to use the cute  snowpeople in keeping with my Christmas in July theme. And Vicky over at  ISC  hosted a challenge where you make a card for your favorite holiday and decorate an envelope to match. I had fun with her challenge.

 Stampin Up did a terric job with the hostess stamp sets. I like so many of them in this catalog. It’s a good thing we have a year this time around. More time to earn them all. I just  adore snowmen .

The more the merrier

Click on the card to get a closer look

merrier

Thanks for looking ,

Lisa

11 Responses

  1. Oh lisa! How cute!!! I love snowmen too! I’d love to see what you do with those cupcake ones as well. This is adorable!

  2. That is the cutest card. Love how you stamped the envelope too!

  3. Wow Lisa! This is jus so cute 🙂 Love the colours too!

  4. I love your card for this challenge. You did a beautifu job!
    as always!

  5. wonderful cards. i love those snowmen too! and a great add on using the snowflake punch! and doing the envelope

  6. I love how you colored them. They are so adorable. I’ll have to show Allison when she’s home later.
    Great envelope and card set.
    JEss

  7. Love this card Lisa! I really like the colors, and you used the Top Note die! my favorite die I think. Really like the ribbon you chose, it puts a “cold” touch on the card.

  8. This is fantastic!! Love it! You are crafty my dear girl!! I adore everything about this card, from the paper, to the colouring…EVERYTHING!
    xx
    Me

  9. This is beautiful, Lisa. I love the matching envelope – so cute! Oh, I left something for you on my blog. I hope you are having a good week!

  10. WOW! Love the colors, paper, the snowmen, everything. You are so creative 🙂

  11. This is so gorgeous Lisa! I can see why you love the snowman stamp … it’s fab! The whole card is lovely though. …. the beautiful ribbon, snowflakes, papers ….. just gorgeous!
    Teri xx

Leave a Reply

