• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday 94 Good Friend

I’m always behind on thank you cards. And I’m trying to get caught up. Here is a thank you card that I made using Stampin’ Up’s Good Friend stamp set. It’s such an easy set to use. cute too.

I followed the Mojo Monday  sketch

Stamps : Good Friend
Cardstock : Melon Mambo
Designer Series Paper: Razzleberry Lemonade
Ink: Melon Mombo and Crushed Curry
Punches:  1-1/4 Circle , 1-3/8 Circle and the  Scallop Circle
 
I followed the Mojo Monday sketch and had fun with it. I really enjoy Mojo Monday sketches here.

Mojo94Sketch

Click on card to enlarge

SU Good Friend

16 Responses

  1. Oh my….can I say that I ADORE this card!! And that I want one just like it! hehe! I LOVE LOVE the colours, and lisa, if anything, your card just needs an envelope to send it to me in! hahhaha! Totally kidding, but I do adore this card! WOW! YOU GO GIRL! This is fantastical! You wanted to add some stuff to it, why not a gemstone for the birds eye, and leave it at that! I see doodle lines! Love it all!

  2. Wow Lisa. And again I say WOW. = ) Very cute card!!!!!! Not sure what part of it I like best; the new color Melon Mambo or the stamps or the design paper or what…. I would like some of your talent and eye for things though. You have plenty to share you know!! Hope you are having a wonderful day!!
    Kat

  3. Awh 🙂 I love the colours and cute bird and the pp and the sentiment! I just love it all, hehe 🙂 It’s really going to make some lucky persons day!

  4. That is pinkaliciously beautiful!!

  5. i love it love it love it, i have to have it lol. i want to frame it on the wall ! fantastic. great work

  6. Oh cute!!! I love this!! The pink is fab!

  7. I love your card. What a cute little birdy!

  8. super cute! I love that little birdie, he looks so happy! Great sentiment for a thank you card, too! 😀

  9. Hi Lisa, thanks for your visit to my blog – we could be related lol!
    I loved your card for this weeks mojo and yes I too am a blogging buddie of Nina’s she’s a lovely girl we met over at Stamp TV.
    I’m so glad we met!

  10. Wow, did you cut that bird out!? It looks perfect. Great card! I love the bright colors!

  11. Oh my gosh, Lisa!!! This could NOT be cuter!! I LOVE the birdie and just have to know how you made it!!

  12. Hey Lisa!! I tried this sketch too!!! I like yours better! The pink is so pretty and feminine. I love your choice of stamps too. Another beautiful creation!!!

  13. Lisa! This is gorgeous! I LOVE the papers, the image, the colours, the layout! I just love all the PINK!

    Teri xx

  14. Wow Lisa!! I adore this card! I’m really loving that Mombo Melon paper! The color is just awesome. It makes me think of fruit punch! Love that font on the Tickled Pink stamp! Just might have to get that one. LOVE your card!!

  15. Hmmmm…….looks like someone poked fun at a prior comment I made.

  16. Gorgeous card Lisa, love the papers, cute bird and great sentiment

    Chris xx

Leave a Reply

