• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Mojo Monday Card

Mojo Monday Week 93
 
Here’s The Mojo Monday sketch and below is the card I made. It was another fun sketch. I sure love the Monday sketches!
Mojo93Sketch
 
house mouse0001
 
Stamps : Happy Hoppers Fancy Pants &  Stampin’ Up’s Oval All
Paper : Tea Party
Cardstock : Almost Amethyst and Whisper White
Ink: Staz On
Colored the hopper in with Stampin’ Up Ink using the Aqua Painter
Scallop Frame : Cricut Storybook
Punches used : Eyelet Border, Large Oval And Scallop Oval
Loose ribbon, flat back pearls and the White Gel Pen
 
I just love the house mouse and hopper stamps. They really make me smile!
 
Thanks for looking! And check out my July specials along with some blog candy here
 
Lisa Walsh
10 Responses

  1. adorable card!!!!!!

  2. Oh how cute is that?! Love this card Lisa! Once again you have done it, and given me some ideas too! Thanks!
    Got my catalog today too! Goody! I’ll be sending a check!

  3. Gorgeous card Lisa 🙂 I love the image .. she is just so cute and you’ve coloured her beautifully. I also love the little flower you’ve added to the sentiment.

    Teri xx

  4. Darling!
    What else is there to say? 🙂

  5. oh my is that just like a little giorl mouse or what, and you made the card look so soft and feminine! Super job!

  6. That is so cute! Love how you have part of it stamped off the white. I am going to have to join these challenges, you girls are creating the cutest cards with these sketches!

  7. Love that cute image! Great card Lisa 🙂

  8. oh wowowowowowowow!! this is so pretty, cute and wonderful all in one!! Lovely darling!
    xx
    me

  9. I love the mouse in heels, cute card!

  10. This card is so whimsical … I love it! Beautiful job on your paper choices and the embellies. Keep on stampin’ on!

Leave a Reply

