• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Independence Day Card

Independence day  001

 retiring independence day

My dear sweetheart of a friend Kathy let me use her Independence day Stampin’ Up stamp set that is retiring . Get it while you can. before it’s gone. I noticed that in my new 2009-2010 Stampin’ Up! Idea book and catalog I did not see any Independence day/ July 4 stamp sets . So this would be a great one to grab . If you would like to purchase this stamp set  you can email me at LisaAnn01@aol.com , You can shop at my on line demonstrator website  click on  shop now and enter the item number 114992 in the search box .

I am offering 10% off of all last chance stamp sets through June 30. If you order on line  at my website I’ll send you a rebate. If you email me to place your order for you. I will apply the discount and charge you the new total. LisaAnn01@aol.com

 Card Information

Stamp set : Independence Day
Cardstock : Night Of Navy, Whisper White
Scallop edge punch
Large Star Punch
1″ Circle Punch
3/4″ circle punch
Star Punch
Night Of Navy and Real Red Classic Ink
Real Red Stampin’ write marker
Dazzling Diamonds
Mat Pack ( for the faux stitches )
Ribbon
 

Purchase the NEW Stampin’ Up! 2009-2010 idea book & catalog

Thanks for looking !

Lisa

9 Responses

  1. I love this card Lisa!! I bet the sparklies look even better in real life!!! Great design and love where you put the swirls!! Now if only I could come up with something like this!! = )
    Hugs,
    Kat

  2. what a great card! thanks for more inspiration

  3. This card is so perfect Lisa! The stitching and ribbon are fantastic!

  4. That is such a cute card Lisa! Love the scalloped edge!

  5. This is a great July 4th card….wow! it could even be a birthday card… you my dear take the cake for GREAT cards!! I need your mojo..mine has gone out the window!

  6. I adree with Cath … I love the whole layout of this one Lisa. Red, White and Blue are always a winner with me, but it’s how you’ve put it all together that makes this a really great card!

    Teri xx

  7. I love your card, Lisa. That scallop edge adds just the perfect touch. I received the catalog today. It’s so pretty and I love the new inColors. Please let me know how much I owe you.

  8. Great card Lisa!!! Makes me wish I would’ve gotten this set!! The stamps look so much better on a card than in the old catty. Very festive and fun.:)

  9. I really love this 🙂 What cool stamps and the stitching finishes it off beautifully. The perfect holiday card!

Leave a Reply

