• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Last Chance Heartfelt Thanks

last chance

I made these with the last chance stamp set Heartfelt Thanks Stampin Up # 114980  get it while you can. 

heartfelt thanks

Create flowers that will last a lifetime with the Heartfelt Thanks set. Use one stamp by itself or stamp one image over another to create a multicolored image with depth and dimension. With images as beautiful as real flowers, this set is perfect for shower invitations, thank-you cards, and scrapbook pages.
 
 

 

 

15 Responses

  1. i actually really like these cards! i have to start getting some stamp sets like that, and more punches so i can do those squares. what size punch is that

  2. The little squares are 1″ Karen. and thank you!

  3. Hi Lisa 🙂 I love these! They are beautiful. Not seen the stamp set before, guess it’s a soon to be retired one there.
    Love the papers and colours you have used too!

    Teri xxx

  4. You’ve been busy! These cards are gorgeous!

  5. Love these cards Lisa, just love them! I really like that color green! And………….

    I’m not believing you anymore when you say you aren’t very good!!!! Not another negative word on your talent my dear! You are FABULOUS!!

  6. Those turned out great!! That settles it, I must win the lottery immediately so I can buy everything!!!! Those colors are so beautiful together Lisa.

    I can’t wait to see those new catty’s!!!!

  7. Heh heh heh, I’m with Heather! Need to win the lottery so i can get EVERYTHING and then fly my friend Lisa out here so we can craft together!!!
    There are just beautiful again Lisa.
    I love the colors and the different ways you used the paper squares~!

  8. how beautiful is this card set? you are too amazing! keep me posted on when your goodie comes in the mail..xx -me

  9. these are so soft and pretty! I love the piercing you did in the corners! 😀

  10. Beautiful cards, Lisa…as usual!!!

  11. Really like these Lisa!!! Particularly the 3×3 but the others also. The paper piercing is a great accent!!! Love it all! Okay, actually not sure you could make one I don’t like if you want the truth! = ) Just ’cause you seem to have the touch!! Hugs, Kat

  12. what a beautiful selection they are so nice and I love the colours

  13. Hi Lisa, I just love these, gorgeous colours and so different
    Chris xx

  14. mmmmm! I love these cards!! I have always loved this set but never bought it! I love the colors you selected!! Your work is always so well done Lisa!

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  15. Love the yellows. Makes me wish for some sunshine. We had a tornado hit up the road.
    Beautiful flowers and Cards.
    JEss

Leave a Reply

