• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Patti Challenged Me!

Click on Image to view larger

House Mouse Challenge card

Okay . So, I’ve been in a slump . And needed some inspiration . My dear and wonderful friend Patti told me about the challenges over at CPS  and challenged me to go for it. This is the first time  doing one of these challenges and I must admit it was a whole lot of fun!

The house- mouse image was given to me Thanks Vicky! And I received some more gorgeous images today from Anne. I love those guys they are absolutely adorable.

I used the Stampin’ Up  ( retired ) Designer paper Parisian Summer, some so Saffron SU cardstock and the tart and tangy stamp set. The ribbon is also Stampin’ Up! It’s from the Ribbon Originals line called Dress Up. the itty bitty yellow pearl is from Anne. Thank you! I couldn’t wait to use them. Got em’ today and busted em out already.

Thanks for looking ! Check out my blog candy while your here.

Lisa

12 Responses

  1. Oh my gosh that is so adorable!! Love that image. The sketch is perfect with the stamps you used!

  2. That image is just so cute and LOVE the way you made it fit that CPS sketch.

  3. Oh…..those little HM guys are sooooooo cute!!!! They sure remind me of my new little guy, Rocky! Sweet! I just adore your card Lisa!!! If it were mine I would put it in a frame and hang it in my kitchen! Love it!

  4. This is gorgeous Lisa, love the cute image and your lovely papers.

    Chris x

  5. This card is so fresh looking … the layout is great and the embellies you used are perfect. Great job. Keep on stampin’ on!

  6. Too asdorable! that lemonade looks almost good enough to actyually drink…..without the mouse tho’!!! 🙂
    Awesome card Lisa!

  7. Love the card! Cute, adorable and pretty, all rolled into one.

  8. What an adorable card!!! I love that image!! Thanks for the award!!! I don’t know if I it is allowed, but I awarded ya back;) I do so love your blog Lisa…….you always have such great stuff here. Hugs!

  9. what a wonderful card.everything about it just fits together!

  10. Ohh Lisa …. this is so cute. I love the colours you’ve used and the image is adorable!

    Hope you’re having a good weekend!

    Teri xx

  11. That card is awesome. Great job. Keep on creating you have talent. I fell in love with that mouse, I don’t want him to move in with me though.

  12. I’m so proud of you! Miss SC : ) You really did amazing!! I never did get mine done this week but maybe I’ll take a peek at the new one that comes out and try to join you in the challenge next week! : )

    GREAT JOB!!

    (((Hugs))) Patti

Leave a Reply

