• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Iron Chef Swap May Recipe Card & Updates

Iron Chef lemon zucchini bread

For this months recipe card the category was lemon and I was assigned bread or muffins. This is what I came up with.

I used some REALLY retired Stampin Up designer paper called Spring flowers.

some flowers, ribbon, circle and scallop punches as well as the oval and oval scallop punch.

I also used the Stampin Up stamp set Tart And Tangy  for the lemon slices. I think it’s an orange. But looks good to me as a lemon slice .

 

Thanks for looking!

 

I have been under the weather and out of the loop. I hope everyone is doing well and life couldn’t be better. I am so anxious to see the new Stampin Up catalog and the new In color line. Oh. And all the new hostess sets as well. June 1st the retired list will be out. And I’ll be posting it here on my blog. It’s now called Last Chance. So be sure to come back and check to see if the must have stamps on your wish list are about to retire.

For those of  you in my stamp clubs. I’m offering a discount in June so watch for the email .

Stampin Up still has the Buy three, get one free   Designer Series paper and 12″ x 12″ textured card stock .This special wraps up on May 31

And if you ever thought of Joining Stampin Up  you still have some time to get on the great deal they are offering. click on the above link or email me for details. The password for signing up on my demonstrator website  is lisawalsh We have a wonderful team and the one and only Mary Polcin is my upline and offers terrific sales incentives.

14 Responses

  1. Lisa I love your Iron Chef recipes cards!! Can’t wait to get one!! I hope you are feeling better !

  2. your recipe cards are fantastic!!! i love how you used the tart and tangy set for this.

  3. your recipe cards are fantastic!!! i love how you used the tart and tangy set for this.

  4. your recipe cards are fantastic!!! i love how you used the tart and tangy set for this.

  5. Hi Lisa, Sad to hear you’ve been under the weather! Hope you are feeling better and getting back in the swing of things. Miss seeing your creations! Love your recipe cards. I hope to be back to recipe swapping with you all in June!

  6. How great are those recipe cards!! ADORABLE!!! I am in awe of you!!! I really hope you are feeling better.. I finally posted a few new creations on the ccc site (cathscustomcreations!) love you lots
    xxx
    Cath
    PS Ultrasound AND Stamp Club on Friday…gonna be awesome!!

  7. These are perfect!!! You are awesome!!! I love everything about them. I hope you are feeling better today!!! HUGS!

  8. I love your cards but am so sorry that you are still not feeling well.
    I wish I could help.
    I send hugs!
    As always

  9. Hi : ) I can’t believe all the fun and talent I’ve been missing out on. Lisa! your cards are great. I am going ga ga over here in Wisconsin! : )

    I MISS YOU! now get better and call me : )

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  10. Oh Miss SC…… take a peek at my blog I left you an award. If you would like please play along. If you would rather not I understand! : )

    (((Hugs))) Patti

  11. Hi Again Lisa :o)

    Love your recipe cards!

    I’m really sorry to hear that you haven’t been well. I hope you’re feeling better now xxxxx

  12. As always, Lisa, you are amazing!!! I just went through mail and opened your package this morning!! They’re even more beautiful in real life!!!! By now, I’m sure you’re feeling better…so sorry you were under the weather. I’ll be in touch soon, my friend!!! Jess

  13. Hi Lisa, doing a catch up of all the posts I’ve missed, hope you are better now, love the recipe cards, you take care

    Chris xx

  14. I just found all your recipe cards and just want to say WOW! I want them all! You have really inspired me with these 🙂

Leave a Reply

