• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Loads Of Love and Window Dressing

Two Cards Today!

Sweet Slumber and Window dressingwindow dressing  blog

I used the Stampin’ Up! (retired) hostess stamp set Window Dressing stamp set

The DSP Sweet Slumber Specialty paper #114037

Ribbon is from the ribbon originals collection  Dress Up #114317

Then I cut out the window and added an acetate sheet for the window glass and I used the Eyelet border punch # 113692 for the curtains.

pick up loads of love

Paper: Sweet Slumber DSP So Saffron and Baja Breeze Stamps:

Loads of Love #115022 stamp set

I used the 1″  circle punch and punched the circles with so saffron to make the big flower

I’m having a special this month: Buy one stamp set and get the second at 20% off

email me to place your order at LisaAnn01@aol.com

You can also order off my website 24/7 www.A1StampSauce.stampinup.net (except for my personal specials. Those must be ordered through me. I will then place your order and have it shipped directly to you.)

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

11 Responses

  1. love the cards, so colorful. your window card is great i love how you put the flowers in the window and the bird up on top !!!!!

  2. I love your card, esp the color combo. It’s so summery and I’m so ready for it. Thank you for your kind and encouraging comments on my blog. They mean a lot to me. Have a good weekend, friend.

  3. Hi Lisa : )

    Both beautiful cards. I love the colours! I’m going to pinch the flower idea!!! Hope you don’t mind … it’s fab! xxx

  4. Lisa I ADORE the window card.. how creative you are using acetate for the window!! I would have never thought of that! The paper piecing on this card is phenomenal! And that truck on the other one is just plain CUUUUUUUUUUTE! You are amazing darling! I have a new technique to tell you about next time we have a phone chat! xoxox
    Me

  5. Those are so cute, I love how you added the curtain to the window. So clever! Love the colors you used too. Great job!

  6. More great cards Lisa!!!! The Loads of Love is on my list!!! That window set is adorable.

  7. Both lovely cards, so cute and colourful, love the sentiment on the pickup card

    Chris x

  8. Once again you blow us away with your incredible creativity.
    I love that window with all it’s dressings, the bird is just adorable!
    and that truck is still one of my all time favorite sets!
    You did a beautiful job on all the cards Lisa!

  9. These cards are just adorable Lisa! I especially love the window card! I love anything with a door or window! Great job dearie!!

  10. Great cards once again Lisa dear!!! You always know how to incorporate the designer paper so well!! And just how much and where to glitter up!!! The window is very cool with the flowers and love that ribbon! The truck is always great!!!!! The whole design/look on both cards are perfect!!!
    Kat

  11. These cards are just awesome! You inspire me. =)

Leave a Reply

