• Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 59 other followers

Dreams du Jour and Fresh Cuts

dreams-du-jour2

I love the Bella Rose paper . . don’t you? And I’m crazy about Stampin Up’s in line colors.  I wish they would keep them in  the new catalog that’s due out in July. anyway. . . Here’s a card I made using up my Bella Rose scraps.
Everything except the flowers and the thread are Stampin Up products
Stamps: Dreams du Jour & Fresh Cuts ( it’s hard to make out on the picture ) I stamped it in Pink Pirouette.
Paper: Riding Hood Red , Whisper White and Basic Black card stock . Bella Rose Designer series paper
Ink: Black Staz-on, Riding Hood Red and Kiwi Kiss
Ribbon Originals: Pig Tails
Button: corduroy- Kiwi Kiss
And a white basic Jumbo Grommet

Thanks for looking!

Lisa

11 Responses

  1. What a cheerful card LIsa! I love your color combos and the papers are just fantastic!
    It’s another beautiful creation!

  2. Oh no – now I need everything on both page 80 and 81!! Beautiful card Lisa!!!!
    Kat

  3. Another beautiful card Lisa! I love these strong colours. They go so well together. The papers are gorgeous designs too! I love this one too 🙂

    Teri xx

  4. wonderful cheerful card! i really like how you have all the different layers

  5. WOW!! This is soooooooo pretty…I adore this card. Lisa you are so talented!

  6. Yes I do love the Bella Rose paper too! Gorgeous card, love all the layers, I never would have guessed you used scraps to make it!

  7. I love the Bella Rose papers too. They are on my list. I agree about those colors. I’ll be sad to see them go:( But I do have the inks and did buy a pack of the paper. I’m hoarding that for now. Great card, I love the cheerful feel of it!!!

  8. Love the card and those papers! I’ve been “perusing” the catty for the past 2 or 3 days compiling my “wish list” for the stamp club. I may have to order those papers soon!!

  9. Gorgeous card, love the colours, papers, flowers and the little love stamp, so I’m really saying I love it all

    Chris x

  10. Beautiful card Lisa. Love the colors. So elegant.
    JEss

  11. Beaufiful card, I love the colors and prints. I love the green poka dot ribbon too!

Leave a Reply

